Home / Series / Spider-Woman / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Pyramids of Terror

    • September 22, 1979
    • ABC (US)

    Guest stars Spider-Man. The Justice Magazine crew investigate an alien invasion in Egypt led by the Mummy Khufu.

  • S01E02 Realm of Darkness

    • September 29, 1979
    • ABC (US)

    The powerful demon Dormammu emerges on a Pacific island, threatening to enslave mankind.

  • S01E03 The Amazon Adventure

    • October 6, 1979
    • ABC (US)

    Stolen gold from Fort Knox leads the Justice Magazine team into the Amazon, where they uncover a plot by the Amazon leader Shanna to take over the world.

  • S01E04 The Ghost Vikings

    • October 13, 1979
    • ABC (US)

    A 'ghost' Viking ship emerges off the coast of Norway. The crew plan to steal the riches of the world, before returning to their own time. Spider-Woman travels back to 952 A.D. to defeat them.

  • S01E05 The Kingpin Strikes Again

    • October 20, 1979
    • ABC (US)

    Spider-woman confronts Kingpin and his henchmen as they rob a bank, but after taking out two of his men, one of Kingpin's minions manages to turn the tables and locked Spider-woman up, allowing Kingpin to get the loot. Humiliated, Spider-woman, as Jessica Drew tries to get back at the Kingpin by writing up a maligning news article about him Angered by her recent Justice Magazine article, the Kingpin steals an experimental invisibility ray and seeks revenge on its editor Jessica Drew. However, while invisible, he witnesses her transform into Spider-Woman, and opts for a blackmail plot instead.

  • S01E06 The Lost Continent

    • October 27, 1979
    • ABC (US)

    After US Air Force planes vanish in the Bermuda Triangle, the team from Justice Magazine investigate. They soon find themselves thrown into a hidden dimension, where dinosaurs roam the Earth.

  • S01E07 The Kongo Spider

    • November 3, 1979
    • ABC (US)

    Guest stars Spider-Man. While covering the filming of a movie, the Justice Magazine team encounter a giant spider (in a plot inspired by King Kong).

  • S01E08 Games of Doom

    • November 10, 1979
    • ABC (US)

    Athletes in the World Athletic Games in Moscow are being kidnapped and replaced by android doubles. Jessica Drew goes undercover as a Long Jumper to investigate.

  • S01E09 Shuttle to Disaster

    • November 17, 1979
    • ABC (US)

    The Justice Magazine team find themselves on a hijacked space shuttle, heading towards the moon, where the villain Steeljaw intends to enslave mankind and put it to work digging for valuable gems.

  • S01E10 Dracula's Revenge

    • November 24, 1979
    • ABC (US)

    The world's population are threatened with being turned into vampires, werewolves, and Frankenstein's Monster. Spider-Woman discovers that Dracula is behind this.

  • S01E11 The Spider-Woman and the Fly

    • December 1, 1979
    • ABC (US)

    Jessica confronts a former research assistant to her father, who has been mutated into a human fly after a lab accident. Deducing her secret identity, he creates a formula which will rob Jessica of her spider powers.

  • S01E12 Invasion of the Black Hole

    • December 8, 1979
    • ABC (US)

    A UFO attempts to swallow the Earth in a black hole, in readiness for an invasion by aliens from the planet Graviton.

  • S01E13 The Great Magini

    • December 15, 1979
    • ABC (US)

    Magician, the Great Magini, attempts to steal the World's most famous landmarks.

  • S01E14 A Crime in Time

    • December 22, 1979
    • ABC (US)

    An experimental time machine unleashes an invasion of Wookiee-like creatures. Jessica is forced to reveal her secret identity to her fellow magazine crew, in order to save mankind.

  • S01E15 Return of the Spider Queen

    • December 29, 1979
    • ABC (US)

    Spider-Woman is brainwashed by an alien race of human spider creatures, who believe she is their long lost queen.

  • S01E16 A Deadly Dream

    • January 5, 1980
    • ABC (US)

    An alien threatens the World with her sleep inducing powers.