Home / Series / Stargirl / DVD Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Pilot

    • May 18, 2020
    • DC Universe

    In the series premiere, Courtney Whitmore moves to Nebraska with her family and discovers her stepfather, Pat Dugan is hiding a major secret.

  • S01E02 S.T.R.I.P.E.

    • May 25, 2020
    • DC Universe

    After Courtney has an unexpected run-in with a member of the Injustice Society of America, Pat reveals the truth to her about their history.

  • S01E03 Icicle

    • June 1, 2020
    • DC Universe

    After a dangerous run-in with the Injustice Society of America, Pat warns Courtney to back down from her attempts to go after them. Barbara impresses her new boss, Jordan.

  • S01E04 Wildcat

    • June 8, 2020
    • DC Universe

    After realizing that she needs the extra help, Courtney sets out to recruit new members to the Justice Society of America – starting with Yolanda Montez.

  • S01E05 Hourman and Dr. Mid-Nite

    • June 15, 2020
    • DC Universe

    A search for Rick Tyler leads Courtney, Yolanda and Beth Chapel to Cindy Burman’s Halloween party.

  • S01E06 The Justice Society

    • June 22, 2020
    • DC Universe

    After Pat confronts Courtney about the potential consequences of recruiting new JSA members, Courtney makes a difficult decision and the JSA prepare for their first mission.

  • S01E07 Shiv (1)

    • June 29, 2020
    • DC Universe

    As Pat teaches Courtney, Yolanda, Beth and Rick the importance of teamwork, the ISA converge to figure out who is trying to take them down.

  • S01E08 Shiv (2)

    • July 6, 2020
    • DC Universe

    After Courtney gets herself into some trouble, Pat decides they need to come clean to Barbara. Meanwhile, Yolanda, Beth and Rick lead an investigation into a classmate.

  • S01E09 Brainwave

    • July 13, 2020
    • DC Universe

    Tensions rise among the JSA members after Courtney suggests who she wants to recruit next to the team. Meanwhile, Henry, Jr. makes a surprising discovery about his father.

  • S01E10 Brainwave Jr.

    • July 20, 2020
    • DC Universe

    As Henry Jr. hones his newfound skills, secrets from his family’s past force him to make a difficult decision. Tensions between Pat and Barbara have her revisit her own past.

  • S01E11 Shining Knight

    • July 27, 2020
    • DC Universe

    While Pat uncovers new information about the ISA’s plan, Courtney’s life gets turned upside down when someone from her past arrives in Blue Valley.

  • S01E12 Stars & S.T.R.I.P.E. (1)

    • August 3, 2020
    • DC Universe

    With the ISA on their trail, Courtney, Pat & the team regroup to figure out their next step. Meanwhile, Rick makes a breakthrough, as the team prepares for a showdown with the ISA.

  • S01E13 Stars & S.T.R.I.P.E. (2)

    • August 10, 2020
    • DC Universe

    As the Injustice Society of America come closer to accomplishing their mission, Courtney and the JSA face off against Icicle and the villains of the ISA in the season one finale.