Home / Series / Stat / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Psychosomatic

    • April 16, 1991

    When the Dougherty family arrives, the staff is at a loss deciding how to treat them: Mrs. Dougherty is very pregnant, but it's Mr. Dougherty who acts as if he's about to have a baby.

  • S01E02 Fantasy

    • April 23, 1991

    Dr. Newberry needs to leave work on time for an important date, but when one of her patients almost dies, she worries that she was in too much of a hurry to be a good physician.

  • S01E03 Ladyfinger

    • April 30, 1991

    The good news is that the doctors may be able to reattach an accident victim's severed finger. The bad news is that someone has managed to lose the finger.

  • S01E04 The Wilding

    • May 7, 1991

    The daily pressure and increasing workload begin to take their toll on the staff.

  • S01E05 High Society

    • May 14, 1991

    After Dr. Menzies operates on a wealthy woman, she decides to hire him as her personal physician.

  • S01E06 Safe Smuggling

    • May 21, 1991

    Menzies wants to have Newberry removed to another unit; a smuggler is carrying swallowed drugs in his stomach.