Home / Series / Strictly Come Dancing / Aired Order / Season 0 / Episode 38

Christmas Special 2018

Tess Daly and Claudia Winkleman host as Caroline Flack, Anita Rani, Jake Wood, Aston Merrygold, Ann Widdecombe and Michael Vaughan compete for the Christmas Trophy.


Missing Information

TheTVDB is an open database, meaning that if information or images are missing, you're welcome to log in and add the information yourself.

  • This episode is considered complete!