Home / Series / Tenacious D / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 The Search for Inspirado

    • November 28, 1997
    • HBO

    Jack and Kyle have to think of a new song in a week to enter the open Mic contest.

  • S01E02 Angel in Disguise

    • December 5, 1997
    • HBO

    Jack falls in love with Flarna, a girl he met who he had a lot in common with. When Kyle gets jealous he makes a bold move to steal her from Jack.

  • S01E03 Death of a Dream

    • November 27, 1999
    • HBO

    The D goes to Captain Ed's for a T-Shirt Signing.

  • S01E04 The Greatest Song in the World

    • March 23, 2000
    • HBO

    Jack and Kyle tell the story of when they met a demon in the desert.

  • S01E05 The Fan

    • March 15, 2000
    • HBO

    The Fan Opens with Jack and Kyle on stage. After the performance they meet their biggest fan,Lee.

  • S01E06 Road Gig

    • March 23, 2000
    • HBO

    JB and KG get a gig down the road and take off on a road trip.

Additional Specials