Home / Series / TerrorVision / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 The Closet Monster

    • March 1, 1988
    • Lifetime

    A young boy (wearing original Tron pjamas) not getting to sleep because he thinks there's a monster in his closet, turns out he's right and it gets his mother.

  • S01E02 Final Edition

    • March 5, 1988
    • Lifetime

    The story follows the tried and tested formula of a woman being stalked while shes alone in her house.

  • S01E03 The Craving

    • March 7, 1988
    • Lifetime

    An obese man needing dental treatment so he can get back to enjoying his food, while under anestecic he has a nightmare the dentist and assistant are vampires, the twist being when the man leaves we see the dentists name on his door as Dr A Cula.

  • S01E04 Reflections of a Murder

    • March 10, 1988
    • Lifetime

    It follows the story of a crooked lawyer killing his partner only he won't stay dead

  • S01E05 One of a Kind

    • March 14, 1988
    • Lifetime

    A wannabe model who gets turned into a fashion mannequin by potential employees.

  • S01E06 A Cold Day in July

    • March 18, 1988
    • Lifetime

    It follows a crooked husband who decides to lock his wife and partner in a meat freezer, because he owes them money.

  • S01E07 Rosemary's Lot

    • March 22, 1988
    • Lifetime

    'Rosemary's Lot' is about a pathologist whos current case involves a cursed hand.