Home / Series / The A-Team / Official Order /

Season 5

Deutsch English suomi français Magyar italiano Nederlands język polski español


  • S05E01 Dishpan Man (1)

    • September 26, 1986
    • 45 minutes
    The A-Team is blackmailed by retired General Stockwell, who kidnaps Hannibal and threatens to have him prosecuted if the A-Team fails to secure the release of hostages held on a plane in Spain.
  • S05E02 Trial by Fire (2)

    • October 3, 1986
    • 45 minutes
    The A-Team's court martial begins and a surprising motive for the death of Colonel Morrison is revealed.
  • S05E03 Firing Line (3)

    • October 10, 1986
    • 45 minutes
    General Stockwell interferes with the plans of Murdock and Frankie to free the rest of the A-Team before the Army can execute them.
  • S05E04 Quarterback Sneak

    • October 17, 1986
    • 45 minutes
    The A-Team uses a football game as a cover to sneak a chemical warfare scientist out of East Germany.
  • S05E05 The Theory of Revolution

    • October 24, 1986
    • 45 minutes
    The outbreak of a revolution interferes with the planned rescue of three Americans from a Third World Country.
  • S05E06 The Say UNCLE Affair

    • October 31, 1986
    • 45 minutes
    Stockwell is kidnapped by his former partner who has "gone bad" and the A-Team has 18 hours to find him or forever lose any chances of securing a pardon.
  • S05E07 Alive at Five

    • November 7, 1986
    • 45 minutes
    Face plans to leave the A-Team but gets involved in the rescue of a newswoman from a paranoid mob chief.
  • S05E08 Family Reunion

    • November 14, 1986
    • 45 minutes
    A former political adviser offers to trade a diary for a reunion with his daughter- who Face is hitting on, but Murdock learns that the man may be Face's father and the daughter Face's sister.
  • S05E09 Point of No Return

    • November 18, 1986
    • 45 minutes
    Stockwell refuses to allow the A-Team to go after Hannibal when he fails to check in while on a solo mission in hostile territory.
  • S05E10 The Crystal Skull

    • November 28, 1986
    • 45 minutes
    The A-Team's effort to secure a valuable religious artifact involves them with warring island tribes who mistake Murdoch for a God and some unusual missionaries.
  • S05E11 The Spy Who Mugged Me

    • December 2, 1986
    • 45 minutes
    Murdock poses as suave secret agent to catch a killer before he can complete another assignment.
  • S05E12 The Grey Team

    • December 30, 1986
    • 45 minutes
    The A-Team must bring a girl in who has stolen a briefcase from her father, filled with material she believes he's selling to the Soviets.
  • S05E13 Without Reservations

    • March 8, 1987
    • 45 minutes
    Frankie and Face visit Murdock at his job in a restaurant, and all three become hostages of mobsters out to kill a patron, the US Attorney General.



Previous Season