The Adventures of Little Brown Bear

A charming little bear cub learns all sorts of lessons as he goes sledding, gets lost at a market, argues with Mommy, picks up his toys and more!

English français español
  • Series ID 80879
  • Status Ended
  • Airs Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, at 12:05pm
  • Networks France 5
  • Runtimes 3 minutes (56 episodes)
  • Genres Animation Children
  • On Other Sites IMDB
  • Episode Screenshot Format 4:3 Screencap
  • Favorited This series has been favorited by 11 people.
  • Created February 4, 2008 by Administrator
  • Modified August 18, 2018 by Administrator

Featured Actors





Sign up now to find fans of your favorite movies and shows!

Recent Episodes


Absolute ordering places all episodes in a single ordered season. This is generally used for anime.