The Animals of Farthing Wood

This animated series is based on the books by Colin Dann. It follows a group of animals who are forced to leave their home in Farthing Wood as it is being destroyed by humans and journey to a wildlife sanctuary called White Deer Park. With the long and dangerous journey ahead of them the animals take the Oath of Protection. This means that they must protect and help one another and most importantly not eat one another. Following their guide Toad and their leader Fox, the animals consisting of predators like Owl, Kestrel, Badger and Adder and smaller animals like Rabbits, Hares and Mice take off on a journey that will not only make them legends but friends as well.

dansk Deutsch English français italiano 日本語 Nederlands Norsk bokmål Português - Portugal español svenska Português - Brasil
Season From To Episodes
All Seasons
Specials February 1993 March 1993 4
Season 1 January 1993 March 1993 13
Season 2 January 1994 March 1994 13
Season 3 September 1995 December 1995 13
Unassigned Episodes 0
Season From To Episodes
Unassigned Episodes 43
Absolute ordering places all episodes in a single ordered season. This is generally used for anime.
Season From To Episodes
Season 1 January 1993 December 1995 39
Unassigned Episodes 4

No lists.


1 150 sylvain.grossetsqi

Liste des seris diffusée pendant l'emission des Minikeums

No lists.

Please log in to view notes.