The Borgias

Set in 15th century Italy at the height of the Renaissance, The Borgias chronicles the corrupt rise of patriarch Rodrigo Borgia to the papacy, where he proceeds to commit every sin in the book to amass and retain power, influence and enormous wealth for himself and his family.

  • I Borgia
čeština Deutsch English suomi français עברית Magyar italiano Nederlands język polski Português - Portugal русский язык español 大陆简体 한국어 Türkçe العربية
Season From To Episodes
All Seasons
Specials March 2011 1
Season 1 April 2011 May 2011 9
Season 2 April 2012 June 2012 10
Season 3 April 2013 June 2013 10
Unassigned Episodes 0
Season From To Episodes
All Seasons
Specials 0
Season 3 May 2013 1
Unassigned Episodes 29
Absolute ordering places all episodes in a single ordered season. This is generally used for anime.
Season From To Episodes
Season 1 April 2011 June 2013 29
Unassigned Episodes 1

No lists.

All TV Series Seen in Full Throughout Life

1 203 WatchTillTandava

A comprehensive list of all TV series seen and experienced throughout my life from early childhood to the present day. Usually full completion including all seasons, but at least a mandatory minimum of one full season. Will include live action and Western animation/cartoons, but exclude anime, which is on a separate list.

No lists.

Please log in to view notes.