Home / Series / The Boy From Andromeda / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Episode 1

    • October 6, 1991
    • TVNZ

    While exploring Mount Tarawera and taking videos with her camcorder, Jenny stumbles upon a metal fragment emitting a bright blue flash. Her scientist parents are too preoccupied with their respective investigations, so Jenny starts her own inquiry to find out what this strange piece of metal is.

  • S01E02 Episode 2

    • TVNZ

    Jenny and Tessa unite the two blue metal fragments and are transported to a room, and then back to the motel they're staying in. How can they be in two places at once?

  • S01E03 Episode 3

    • TVNZ

    Using the Fire Key, Jenny makes contact with the boy from Andromeda.

  • S01E04 Episode 4

    • TVNZ

    Drom reveals the urgency of the situation: with his help, Jenny and her friends must stop the Guardian of the Gun - Mt. Tarawera itself - from destroying Earth.

  • S01E05 Episode 5

    • TVNZ

    Drom confronts the Guardian and tries to save Earth from his might.

  • S01E06 Episode 6

    • TVNZ

    In this final episode, Jenny and her friends race against the clock to prevent the Guardian from using Mt. Tarawera to destroy Earth. Meanwhile, Jenny's parents search for her.