Home / Series / The Disappearance of Madeleine McCann / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 The Beneath Truth

    • March 15, 2019

    Following 3-year-old Madeleine McCann's disappearance, her parents plead with both the public and police for answers

  • S01E02 Person of Interest

    • March 15, 2019

    While the investigation into Madeleine's disappearance continues, the police begin to suspect that a helpful onlooker may be hiding something

  • S01E03 Pact of Silence

    • March 15, 2019

    As the Portuguese police face increased media scrutiny, the McCanns find their account of the night of Madeleine's disappearance called into question

  • S01E04 Heaven and Earth

    • March 15, 2019

    The use of forensic dogs at the crime scene leads the investigators in a new direction. Later, an allegation rocks Gerry and Kate McCann

  • S01E05 The Fightback

    • March 15, 2019

    As the world turns against them, the McCanns receive some support. Also, a change in leadership shakes up the investigation

  • S01E06 Dark Places

    • March 15, 2019

    Private investigators reinvigorate the search for Madeleine. An FBI sketch artist takes another attempt at drawing the chief suspect

  • S01E07 Truth and Lies

    • March 15, 2019

    The search for Madeleine takes investigators down a dark path. The McCanns battle Gonçalo Amaral in court

  • S01E08 Somebody Knows

    • March 15, 2019

    The media is taken to task for ethical missteps. Despite it being more than a decade since Madeleine was last seen, the McCanns remain fueled by hope