Home / Series / The Goodwin Games / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Pilot

    • May 20, 2013
    • FOX

    The Goodwin kids must adhere to their late father's wishes to inherit his fortune.

  • S01E02 Welcome Home, Goodwins

    • May 27, 2013
    • FOX

    When Chloe tries to make amends with April, it becomes clear she may have bigger problems in returning to Granby; Jimmy realizes Granby is too small for him to get away with committing crimes; Henry learns Lucinda has a boyfriend.

  • S01E03 Small Town

    • June 3, 2013
    • FOX

    When Chloe sees Jimmy with a strange man, she suspects him of returning to his old ways; Henry lies about being a workaholic; Chloe's roommate kicks her out over the phone.

  • S01E04 The Hamletta

    • June 10, 2013
    • FOX

    Chloe must decide whether to continue acting or pursue an academic career; Henry takes over wedding planning from his busy fiance.

  • S01E05 The Birds of Granby

    • June 17, 2013
    • FOX

    Jimmy decides to take a bigger role in his daughter Piper's life, so he introduces her to Henry and Chloe, and the young lady hits it off with her aunt. Meanwhile, Henry considers entering into a business deal with Piper's stepfather.

  • S01E06 Happy Hour

    • June 24, 2013
    • FOX

    Chloe reconnects with a childhood friend who's been in love with her since their school days. Meanwhile, Jimmy sets out to revive his failed country-music career; and Henry unknowingly texts a risqué photo of himself to a former girlfriend.

  • S01E07 The Box

    • July 1, 2013
    • FOX

    In the series finale, Chloe and Jimmy try keep their respective relationships a secret from Henry, who they fear will judge them to no end. Meanwhile, the siblings realize how much their father is controlling their lives beyond the grave, which leads them to figure out the answer to the final clue.