Home / Series / The Kwicky Koala Show / Official Order /

Season 1

When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image
S01E01 Sink or Swim September 12, 1981 1
S01E02 Robinson Caruso 1
S01E03 In a Pig's Eye 1
S01E04 Robin Hoodwink 1
S01E05 Kwicky Goes West 1
S01E06 Collector's Item 1
S01E07 The Incredible Lunk 1
S01E08 Race to Riches 1
S01E09 Kangaroo Kapers 1
S01E10 Double Trouble 1
S01E11 Around the World in 80 Seconds 1
S01E12 Kwicky's Karnival Kapers 1
S01E13 Scream Test 1
S01E14 Disguise the Limit 1
S01E15 Museum Mayhem 1
S01E16 Hunger Pangs and Pzings (aka Cabin Crazy) 1


Previous Season