Home / Series / The Loner - Les Dawson / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Dawson's Complaint

    • May 7, 1975
    • ITV

    The righteous, yet vulnerable Dawson rallys against the indignity his fellow man has to suffer at the hands of a corporate giant who is manufacturing pens which will never work.

  • S01E02 Dawson's Connection

    • May 14, 1975
    • ITV

    Dawson is lumbered with a mysterious package after swapping lines of metaphysical poetry by Andrew Marvell with a stranger in a pub.

  • S01E03 Dawson's Encounter

    • May 21, 1975
    • ITV

    Dawson faces a much more personal trial as he embarks on a romantic tryst with an enigmatic woman he finds sitting on his hat.