Home / Series / The Manly Bee / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Return of the Manly Bee

    • February 17, 2005

    It has been over 50 years since Seaside City has needed the assistance of its beloved hero, The Manly Bee. Now a 92-year-old civilian, The Manly Bee has long forgotten his storied past, but the return of the evil criminal mastermind Doc Zombie changes everything.

  • S01E02 Bad Dream Machine

    • February 24, 2005

    Octofreak has invented a nightmare machine that has all of Seaside City tossing and turning in terror. In fact, the nightmares become so frightening that even The Manly Bee becomes incapable of having 40 winks. Will anyone ever get a peaceful night sleep again?

  • S01E03 The Plasticine Clone

    • March 17, 2005

    When the thieving Frog-Face discovers that a seemingly harmless blob of Plasticine has the ability to mould itself into any object known to man, he sees an opportunity to make himself the richest amphibian on the planet.

  • S01E04 The Voodoo Cursed

    • March 24, 2005

    Could it be a coincidence that the day the highly anticipated Manly Bee action dolls hit the toy store shelves, The Manly Bee becomes incapable of fighting crime? I think not! It turns out the action figures are really voodoo dolls disguised as toys. Who could be behind such a dastardly plot? Look no further than Sand-Witch, a witch intent on making Seaside City her own personal hocus-pocus playground.

  • S01E05 Under the Weather

    • April 14, 2005

    It has been another lousy day at school for Dunstan Rosenacker. Tired of being dismissed as a half-wit, Dunstan constructs a thinking cap with dire results. Now a criminal genius, Dunstan devises a plan that will allow him to take over the world before dinner by turning old weather clichés into real meteorological conditions.