Home / Series / The Porter Wagoner Show / Official Order /

Season 1

When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image Certified
S01E01 Bill Anderson (c 1961)
S01E02 Roy Drusky (c 1961)
S01E03 Jimmy C. Newman
S01E04 Lonzo and Oscar (c 1962)
S01E05 Bill Anderson
S01E06 Archie Campbell (c 1962)
S01E07 June Carter (c 1962)
S01E08 Mac Wiseman (c 1962)
S01E09 Grandpa Jones (c 1962)
S01E10 Harold Hawkshaw Hawkins
S01E11 Billy Grammer
S01E12 Bill Anderson (c 1962)