Home / Series / The Protector / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Pilot

    • June 12, 2011
    • Lifetime

    LAPD Detective Gloria Sheppard and her partner Michelle investigate what looks to be a mugging gone wrong. But when Gloria uncovers evidence that links the victim to a psychic, it appears that it may have been a targeted murder. At home, Gloria's life as a divorced mom, raising two boys with the help of her younger brother Davey, has its own challenges, especially when her youngest son wants an elaborate homemade costume for his school play.

  • S01E02 Help

    • June 19, 2011
    • Lifetime

    Gloria and Michelle investigate the brutal murder of a controversial fashion titan and question whether this is an isolated incident. Meanwhile, Davey begins dating the babysitter, Nora, much to Gloria's dismay.

  • S01E03 Class

    • June 26, 2011
    • Lifetime

    A prestigious private school is rocked when a beloved college advisor is found stabbed to death in her apartment. During the course of their investigation, Gloria and Michelle discover a world where parents, students and professors will do anything for an Ivy league acceptance letter. When Gloria's son, Nick, gets a high score in a statewide exam and is thought to be gifted, Gloria must decide whether she wants to send her son into the high stress world of a private school.

  • S01E04 Spoon

    • July 10, 2011
    • Lifetime

    When two young lovers, known as the "Newlywed Bandits", are found dead in their honeymoon suite on the morning they were to report to jail, all signs point to a double suicide. However, Gloria and Michelle uncover some evidence that may prove otherwise. The duo delves further into the romantic lives of the couple, leading to some interesting conversations about love and relationships. Back at home, Gloria deals with her son, Nick, who is obsessively texting with a girl.

  • S01E05 Revisions

    • July 17, 2011
    • Lifetime

    Gloria and Michelle dig through a long list of suspects to catch the murderer of a plastic surgeon; Gloria's ex-husband returns.

  • S01E06 Beef

    • July 24, 2011
    • Lifetime

    Gloria and Michelle investigate the murder of the owner of a popular food truck; Davey helps set up the PTA's online auction.

  • S01E07 Wings

    • August 1, 2011
    • Lifetime

    A murder investigation leads Gloria and Michelle into a world of sex parties; Gloria and Davey's mother makes an unexpected visit.

  • S01E08 Bangs

    • August 8, 2011
    • Lifetime

    Gloria and Michelle investigate the death of an elite hairstylist; Gloria tries to discover why Davey has been sneaking out at night.

  • S01E09 Affairs

    • August 15, 2011
    • Lifetime

    Gloria, Michelle and Valdez investigate one of their own when a woman known for dating cops is murdered; Davey grows popular with the women of the neighborhood.

  • S01E10 Rats

    • August 22, 2011
    • Lifetime

    Gloria and Michelle investigate the death of a lab researcher; Nick catches Davey kissing Nora.

  • S01E11 Blood

    • August 29, 2011
    • Lifetime

    A bartender's murder leads Gloria and Michelle to a family-owned Mexican restaurant; Gloria's mother wears out Davey and the boys.

  • S01E12 Ghosts

    • September 12, 2011
    • Lifetime

    Detectives Duclett and Rush investigate the robbery of a high-stakes poker game; Gloria waits to testify for the district attorney.

  • S01E13 Safe

    • September 19, 2011
    • Lifetime

    Detectives Sheppard and Dulcett investigate the murder of a book store owner; Rush considers revealing his feelings to Michelle; Gloria second guesses her decision to invite Detective Brennan over for dinner.