Home / Series / The Secret Circle / DVD Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E06 Wake

    • October 20, 2011
    • The CW

    When Jake, a mysterious young man, shows up in Chance Harbor, he learns a lot has changed since his last visit. For one, the girl he left behind, Faye has discovered she's a witch and has plans to get even with the handsome guy who broke her heart. To complicate things further, he sets his sights on the alluring Cassie, much to Adam and Faye's dismay.