The Complete Adrian Mole

Based on the first two books in the series of Adrian Mole diaries by Sue Townsend. In "The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole Aged 13 3/4" the story begins on January 1st 1981 to April 3rd 1982, the second book, "The Growing Pains of Adrian Mole" which the second series in based on, carries on directly from where the previous book left off, from April 4th 1982 to June 2nd 1983.

  • Adrian Mole
  • The Growing Pains of Adrian Mole
  • The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole Aged 13¾
Deutsch English français Magyar
  • Series ID 70529
  • Status Ended
  • First Aired September 16, 1985
  • Recent February 9, 1987
  • Airs Monday, at 8:00pm
  • Network ITV1
  • Average Runtime 30 minutes
  • Genres Comedy Drama Family
  • Original Country Great Britain
  • Original Language English
  • On Other Sites IMDB
  • Episode Screenshot Format 4:3 Screencap
  • Favorited This series has been favorited by 14 people.
  • Created February 4, 2008 by
    Administrator admin
  • Modified September 2, 2023 by
Season From To Episodes
Unassigned Episodes 13
Absolute ordering places all episodes in a single ordered season. This is generally used for anime.
Season From To Episodes
Season 1 0
Unassigned Episodes 13

No lists.

Adrian Mole

1 2 dgparryuk

No lists.

Please log in to view notes.