Home / Series / The Spanish Princess / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 The New World

    • May 5, 2019
    • Starz

    Catherine of Aragon arrives in England to wed Prince Arthur, heir to the English throne, in a marriage contract intended to forge an alliance between the two nations.

  • S01E02 Fever Dream

    • May 12, 2019
    • Starz

    Catherine is one step closer to the English throne with her marriage to Arthur but must navigate the challenges of a new relationship and a new court.

  • S01E03 An Audacious Plan

    • May 19, 2019
    • Starz

    Catherine remains determined to become England's future Queen and makes plans to marry Prince Harry. Lizzie has a troubling premonition following a complicated labor.

  • S01E04 The Battle for Harry

    • May 26, 2019
    • Starz

    As the nation mourns Lizzie's passing and Catherine works to secure her marriage to Harry, Henry shocks the family by announcing his intention to honor his wife's dying wish.

  • S01E05 Heart Versus Duty

    • June 2, 2019
    • Starz

    Catherine is faced with a dilemma - marry King Henry Tudor and immediately become Queen of England - or find a way to refuse and hold out for Harry.

  • S01E06 A Polite Kidnapping

    • June 9, 2019
    • Starz

    The English throne seems within Catherine's reach, but an unfortunate twist of fate means that her future now lies in the hands of her unstable older sister.

  • S01E07 All is Lost

    • June 16, 2019
    • Starz

    The whole country is suffering - Catherine is barely recognizable as the 'Spanish Princess' and Maggie is destitute, but Catherine is determined not to abandon her destiny.

  • S01E08 Destiny

    • June 23, 2019
    • Starz

    The fate of England hangs in the balance when the Tudor family is rocked by tragedy. Catherine risks everything to find out if Harry still loves her.

Season 2

  • S02E01 Camelot

    • October 11, 2020
    • Starz

    With a powerful alliance with Spain and an heir in the crib, what could go wrong with the glamorous royal couple Catherine and Henry?

  • S02E02 Flodden

    • October 18, 2020
    • Starz

    Henry invades France, leaving a pregnant Catherine to defend England from the Scottish King James IV. Let the Battle of Flodden start...

  • S02E03 Grief

    • October 25, 2020
    • Starz

    While Catherine fights to restore her marriage after another tragedy, Meg too must find a way to restore Scotland after the bloody Battle of Flodden.

  • S02E04 The Other Woman

    • November 1, 2020
    • Starz

    While Meg risks all for love, Catherine struggles with the nauseating possibility Henry is cheating on her.

  • S02E05 Plague

    • November 8, 2020
    • Starz

    When the plague hits London, the court flees to Hampton Court, but Maggie and Thomas More remain in an empty and surprisingly romantic palace.

  • S02E06 Field of Cloth of Gold

    • November 15, 2020
    • Starz

    A great gathering in France is the backdrop to a political stand-off between Catherine and Wolsey, while in London, riots happen.

  • S02E07 Faith

    • November 22, 2020
    • Starz

    A new religion is rising, as is tension in court. Catherine must stop Henry's dangerous paranoia from turning friends into enemies.

  • S02E08 Peace

    • November 29, 2020
    • Starz

    As Henry loses himself to madness, the stakes have never been higher for Catherine. Her husband has become a threat to her life.