Home / Series / The U.S. Constitution / Aired Order /

Season 1

When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image Certified
S01E01 Limited Government and the Rule of Law
September 21, 1987
S01E02 Federalism
September 28, 1987
S01E03 Separation of Powers with Checks and Balances
October 5, 1987
S01E04 Freedom of Expression
October 12, 1987
S01E05 Equal Protection of the Laws
October 19, 1987
S01E06 The Constitution and the Economy
October 26, 1987