Home / Series / The Upstairs Downstairs Bears / Aired Order /

Season 1

When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image Certified
S01E01 An Abundance of Peas 10
S01E02 Bears That Go Bump in the Night 10
S01E03 The Chimney Sweep 10
S01E04 Family Portait 10
S01E05 Henrietta's Cleaning Day 10
S01E06 The Lost Kite 10
S01E07 The Lovely Day Outing 10
S01E08 The Magic Hat 10
S01E09 Mrs Bumble's Birthday 10
S01E10 The Music Lesson 10
S01E11 The Telephone 10
S01E12 The Treasure Hunt 10
S01E13 Wash Day 10