Home / Series / The Upstairs Downstairs Bears / Aired Order /

Season 2

When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image Certified
S02E01 Arthur's Art Attack 10
S02E02 Babysitting Baby Arthur 10
S02E03 The Bring N Buy Sale 10
S02E04 Fix-It Freddy 10
S02E05 Jumping to Conclusions 10
S02E06 The Last Card 10
S02E07 The Pantomime at No 49 10
S02E08 Singing Contest 10
S02E09 Star Maker 10
S02E10 Christmas Bears 10
S02E11 A Visit from Aunt Agatha 10
S02E12 Who's Calling 10
S02E13 A Winter's Day 10