Home / Series / Then Churchill Said to Me / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Operation Panic

    • March 1, 1993

    Potts accidentally puts his superior commander request for short holiday on the pile of applications for the suicidal mission behind enemy lines.

  • S01E02 A Mole in the Hole

    • March 8, 1993

    It appears the Germans have a spy inside the bunker and everyone is trying to figure out who the mole is.

  • S01E03 Nanny By Searchlight

    • March 15, 1993

    During a visit of Free French officers in the bunker Potts gets involved and causes a diplomatic incident.

  • S01E04 Those Who Loot We Shoot

    • March 22, 1993

    Colonel Witherton sends Potts to his house for few things he will need on a weekend trip, but on the arrival Potts finds the house damaged during the raid and is arrested as a looter.

  • S01E05 Goose Has Landed

    • April 5, 1993

    MI5 receives information that German's plan to assassinate Churchill in the bunker, so the Prime Minister leaves the headquarters and Potts is assigned to fool the German spies by pretending that Churchill is still in the bunker.

  • S01E06 Blow Out

    • March 29, 1993

    Whilst checking for the source of interference in the map room Colonel Witherton is close to finding the stash of Potts.