Home / Series / Why Women Kill / Official Order /

Season 1

When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image
S01E01 Murder Means Never Having to Say You're Sorry August 15, 2019 45
S01E02 I'd Like To Kill Ya, But I Just Washed My Hair August 22, 2019 45
S01E03 I Killed Everyone He Did, But Backwards and in High Heels August 29, 2019 45
S01E04 You Had Me at Homicide September 5, 2019 45
S01E05 There's No Crying in Murder September 12, 2019 45
S01E06 Practically Lethal in Every Way September 19, 2019 45
S01E07 I Found Out What the Secret to Murder Is: Friends. Best Friends. September 26, 2019 45
S01E08 Marriages Don't Break Up On Account Of Murder – It's Just A Symptom That Something Else Is Wrong October 3, 2019 45
S01E09 I Was Just Wondering What Makes Dames Like You So Deadly October 10, 2019 45
S01E10 Kill Me as If It Were the Last Time October 17, 2019 45



Previous Season