Home / Series / You / DVD Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Pilot

    • September 9, 2018

    Joe meets and falls in love with Beck and goes down a social-media rabbit hole to learn everything about her; while this may be a real shot at real love, there are some things standing in the way, such as her ex, Benji.

  • S01E02 The Last Nice Guy in New York

    • September 16, 2018

    Beck and Joe have a real date; Joe does everything he can to win Beck over, but she's stuck on her ex, Benji, who isn't good for her.

  • S01E03 Maybe

    • September 23, 2018

    Beck isn't certain that Joe is The One, so he sets out to prove he's boyfriend material; balancing this important time in their blossoming relationship with the tricky maneuvers he's been pulling behind the scenes proves challenging for Joe.

  • S01E04 The Captain

    • September 30, 2018

    Beck heads out of town to rendezvous with the man she's been texting; Joe follows and is shocked by what he finds; Beck realizes she and Joe are going to have to bring a scary level of truth and authenticity to their connection.

  • S01E05 Living with the Enemy

    • October 7, 2018

    Joe and Beck's fledgling relationship is tested by the increasingly intrusive meddling of Beck's friend Peach; Joe does everything in his power to solve his Peach problem without making a mess.

  • S01E06 Amour Fou

    • October 14, 2018

    Joe's devotion to Beck takes him to a lavish but eerily remote summer home and a face-to-face encounter with an equally obsessed adversary who is just as intent on possessing her heart.

  • S01E07 Everythingship

    • October 21, 2018

    Beck suffers a loss and Joe is right there with a shoulder to lean on. But he can't quite shake the worry and jealousy he still feels. He goes to creative lengths to explore his fears, even creating a fake identity.

  • S01E08 You Got Me Babe

    • October 28, 2018

    Joe and Beck's lives have taken very different turns. On paper, each is doing great. A chance encounter brings every possibility to the surface and must decide which way their want their story to go.

  • S01E09 Candace

    • November 4, 2018

    Beck can't shake the feeling that there's more to the story of Joe's lost former love, Candace. Determined to find out the truth, it's Beck's turn to go to shocking lengths to dig up the truth on Joe. But she might have gone too far.

  • S01E10 Bluebeard's Castle

    • November 11, 2018

    Beck's deepest truths are revealed; Joe pushes the limits of what he'll do for love.