Home / Series / YU-NO: A Girl Who Chants Love at the Bound of This World / Official Order /

Season 1

English français 日本語 한국어 português


  • S01E01 You Know?

    • April 2, 2019
    • 25 minutes
    Takuya, a young boy dealing with the death of his father, gets a bizarre letter in the mail. It leads him to the local cliffs, where strange things are happening, and he meets a mysterious girl...
  • S01E02 Parallel World Constitutive Theorem

    • April 9, 2019
    • 25 minutes
    Takuya tries to find out what powers his new device has, as well as what its limitations might be. He gets the perfect chance to test it when his mother is attacked...
  • S01E03 Tears That Can't Be Stopped

    • April 16, 2019
    • 25 minutes
    Ayumi holds a meeting with the townspeople to discuss the deaths from the lightning strikes. She’s beginning to crack under the pressure of running her job site.
  • S01E04 Dirtied White Skin

    • April 23, 2019
    • 25 minutes
    Ayumi is acting strange the day after the meeting with the townspeople. Takuya begins to suspect that something is very wrong.
  • S01E05 Spiral of Tragedy

    • April 30, 2019
    • 25 minutes
    The time has come to put the Reflector Device to use. But Takuya will find that it’s harder than he thinks.
  • S01E06 Beyond a Pale Light

    • May 7, 2019
    • 25 minutes
    With Ayumi safe, it’s up to Takuya to prove her innocence. He breaks into Geotech with Kaori to get the info he needs.
  • S01E07 The Cause of the Curse

    • May 14, 2019
    • 25 minutes
    Takuya goes to deliver his father’s research notes to Ryuzoji’s house, where he realizes that something is very wrong.
  • S01E08 The Sparrows and Swallows Know Not

    • May 21, 2019
    • 25 minutes
    Mio is depressed after finding out about her father's corrupt activities. Even worse, he's sending her out of the country…
  • S01E09 The Distance Between Him and Her

    • May 28, 2019
    • 25 minutes
    After Mio's father is revealed to be corrupt, her reputation at school is ruined. Before she leaves Japan forever, there's one last thing she wants to do.
  • S01E10 Feelings Overlapping

    • June 4, 2019
    • 25 minutes
    Takuya chases Mio into the strange tower that forms Mt. Sankaku. But there's more inside than he knew…
  • S01E11 That Kiss, Once More

    • June 11, 2019
    • 25 minutes
    Takuya and Mio are trapped beneath Mt. Sankaku, with Mitsuki hunting them. And at dawn, the lightning will begin to strike…
  • S01E12 The Secret Under the White Coat

    • June 18, 2019
    • 25 minutes
    Having saved Mio, Takuya finds himself back where he started. What awaits him this time?
  • S01E13 An Ordained Fate

    • June 25, 2019
    • 25 minutes
    Takuya works with Eriko to discover Ryuzoji's secrets. He learns that her past is far different than what he ever suspected…
  • S01E14 The Transfer Student's Friend

    • July 2, 2019
    • 25 minutes
    Takuya begins a new time loop. This time, his target is Kanna, who seems to know far more than a transfer student should…
  • S01E15 A Summer That Won't Come Back

    • July 9, 2019
    • 25 minutes
    Takuya and his friends head to Mio's private beach to enjoy a fun summer vacation. But suddenly the Reflector Device goes missing…
  • S01E16 Within Unmoving Time

    • July 16, 2019
    • 25 minutes
    Kanna is being threatened by Hojo, a private detective working for Ryuzoji. She says goodbye to Takuya, and threatens to leave forever…
  • S01E17 A Pale, Ephemeral Vow

    • July 23, 2019
    • 25 minutes
    Posters have gone up on the school bullitin board denouncing Kanna, and she's going to transfer away from the school. Before she goes, Takuya goes to meet with her one last time…
  • S01E18 Twilight in Dela Granto

    • August 6, 2019
    • 25 minutes
    Takuya finds himself in the mysterious world of Dela Granto. Alone and far from home, he searches for the psychite to save Kanna.
  • S01E19 The Bond Between Parent and Child

    • August 13, 2019
    • 25 minutes
    Takuya and Sayless give birth to a beautiful daughter, Yu-No. But all is not well in his new world…
  • S01E20 Into the Rafaelo Desert

    • August 20, 2019
    • 25 minutes
    Sayless is killed by guards from the imperial city, and Takuya sets out into the deadly Rafaelo desert to get revenge.
  • S01E21 The Quarry Where Demons Rule

    • August 27, 2019
    • 25 minutes
    Takuya is imprisoned in the quarry and forced to mine "holy stones", which appear to be the psychite he seeks. A year passes as he attempts to escape…
  • S01E22 Escape from the Quarry

    • September 3, 2019
    • 25 minutes
    Takuya and the resistance try to find a way to escape from their prison, while the day of the ritual draws near.
  • S01E23 The Imperial City, Where The Wind Blows

    • September 10, 2019
    • 25 minutes
    The resistance begins its assault on the Divine Emperor's castle, and Takuya reunites with someone he didn't expect to see.
  • S01E24 The Truth of Dela Granto

    • September 17, 2019
    • 25 minutes
    Takuya discovers the truth behind the other world of Dela Granto, and the coming disaster.
  • S01E25 The Promised Ritual

    • September 24, 2019
    • 25 minutes
    The ritual to save both worlds is held, but is interrupted at the last second by Ryuzoji, who plans to interrupt it so that everything dies.
  • S01E26 A Girl Who Chants Love at the Bound of This World

    • October 1, 2019
    • 25 minutes
    The ritual is completed, but Yu-No must pay a heavy price. Will Takuya be there for her?


Previous Season