Home / Series / Zomboat! / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Episode 1

    • October 8, 2019

    Sisters Kat and Jo realise there’s a zombie apocalypse in Birmingham and plan to flee on a boat. Elsewhere, Amar and Sunny in Birmingham flee zombies and hide in a boat...

  • S01E02 Episode 2

    • October 15, 2019

    Jo and Amar go on a mission, while Kat meets her gaming idol, who soon turns into a zombie. As things get more frantic, the girls realise strength may be in numbers.

  • S01E03 Episode 3

    • October 22, 2019

    The gang arrive at the hotel where Sunny and Amar spent their stag weekend. Amar insists that they check if their mates are alive, while Kat makes Jo stay and guard Dorothy.

  • S01E04 Episode 4

    • October 29, 2019

    Amar and Jo head to the supermarket where she used to work - where they meet Chloe, Jo's former colleague. However, things soon take a troubling turn.

  • S01E05 Episode 5

    • November 5, 2019

    Kat worries about sharing a kiss with Sunny with Zombie Jude still on their trail. Meanwhile, the gang encounter another boat, which Jo decides to stay on to avoid Kat's bossiness.

  • S01E06 Episode 6

    • November 12, 2019

    The gang are taken to the evacuation centre, where they meet Rob, who is looking for Jude, who he thinks is patient zero. Soon, Jo is bitten, but she shows no zombie symptoms...