Pawn Stars

Season 2014                                                                                      Rules for Episodes

This season is locked at the season level and cannot be changed.
It was locked by Knightmare
Episode Number Episode Name Originally Aired Image
1Finding Fonzie2014-01-02
2You Say You Wanna Revolution2014-01-02
3Truly Trivial2014-01-09
5I'll Be Doggone2014-01-16
6Can't Buy Me Love2014-01-16
7Anytime, Any Mace2014-01-23
8Silent Stars and Rebel Cars2014-01-23
9Smurf and Turf2014-01-30
10Sunday Funday2014-01-30
11Rescue 9-1-Chum2014-02-06
12Extreme Pawnover2014-02-06
13Rough and Tumble2014-02-13
14The Great Pawnbino2014-02-13
15Rock Bottom2014-02-20
16Chords, Swords and Rewards2014-02-20
17Magic Bus2014-02-27
18Purple Haze2014-02-27
19Field Trip2014-03-06
20McKinley Family Jewels2014-03-06
21You Snooze, You Lose2014-03-13
22Bang Bang2014-03-13
24Head Games2014-03-20
25Choo Choo Chum 2014-03-27
26Brew Master2014-03-27
27April Fooled2014-04-03
28Tee'd Off2014-04-03
29Chum's Revenge2014-04-10
30Traffic Jammed2014-04-10
31Sleeping Giant2014-04-17
32Saddle Up2014-04-17
33Road Test 2014-04-24
34Ponies and Phonies2014-04-24
35Tag Team2014-05-01
36Fiesta Loco2014-05-01
37Spruce Goose2014-05-08
38All In2014-05-08
39Tickets to Ride2014-05-15
40New Old Man2014-05-15
41Everybody Do The Dinosaur2014-05-22
42Breaking the Bank2014-05-22
43Reeling and Dealing2014-05-29
44Pawn U2014-05-29
45Daddy's Girl2014-06-05
46Dam Good Time2014-06-05
47Chumlee's Last Laugh2014-06-12
48Who's Your Dali?2014-06-12
49In the Doghouse2014-06-19
50Spacing Out2014-06-19
51Get in the Ring2014-06-26
52Rick, Rock, and Roll2014-06-26
53Press One for Chum2014-07-10
54Fireworks and Freedom2014-07-10
56Put Up Your Nukes2014-07-17
57Pawn Apocalypse2014-07-24
58Colts and Vikings2014-07-24
59Mr. Cool2014-07-31
60Playboys and Players2014-07-31
61Go for Chum2014-08-07
62Shufflin' and Hustlin'2014-08-07
63Bo Knows2014-08-14
64Break Room Battle2014-08-14
65Break on Through2014-09-01
66Tricky Ricky2014-09-01
67Pinball Punch2014-09-18
68Dodging Dillinger2014-09-18
69Rock Stars and Race Cars2014-09-25
70Pawn Fiction2014-09-25
71Birthday Blues2014-10-02
72Tough Cookie2014-10-02
73Van Gogh a Go Go2014-10-09
74The Book of Rick2014-10-09
75Smarty Pants2014-10-16
SpecialBack to the Beginning: Boom or Bust2014-10-23 
SpecialBack to the Beginning: Confederate Conundrum2014-10-23 
77Secret Admirer2014-10-23
78Hidden Treasure2014-10-23
79Rick's a Riot2014-10-30
80Chum Fever2014-10-30
SpecialBiggest Buys and Busts2014-11-03
81Wake Up Call2014-11-06
82The Chum System2014-11-06
SpecialThe Adventures of Corey & Chum2014-11-10 
83Captain Rick2014-11-13
84McQueen Dreams2014-11-13
85Reach for Raphael2014-11-20
86Off to the Races2014-11-20
SpecialGreatest Haggles2014-12-01
87Game Over2014-12-04
88Flying High2014-12-04
89Chum's Secret Stash2014-12-11
90Mini Rick2014-12-11
91Hiding Houdini2014-12-15
92United We Stand2014-12-15
SpecialGame Over: Enhanced Version2014-12-18
SpecialMini Rick: Enhanced Version2014-12-18
93Clowning Around2014-12-18
94Oldest Trick in the Book2014-12-18
95Generation Gap2014-12-22
96Motorcycle Mayhem2014-12-22

Season Banners

Wide Season Banners

There are no wide banners for this season