Season 1                                                                                      Rules for Episodes

Episode Number Episode Name Originally Aired Image
1Woe Has Joined2015-09-21
2A Stray Howl2015-09-28
3Eight Slim Grins2015-10-05
4Bone May Rot2015-10-12
5Split the Law2015-10-19
6Cede Your Soul2015-10-26
7Sent on Tour2015-11-02 
8Persecute Envoys2015-11-09 
9Authentic Flirt2015-11-16 
10Evil Handmade Instrument2015-11-23 
11Cease Forcing Enemy2016-02-29 
12Scientists Hollow Fortune2016-03-07 
13Erase Weary Youth2016-03-14 
14Rules in Defiance2016-03-21 
15Older Cutthroat Canyon2016-03-28 
16Any Wounded Thief2016-04-04 
17Mans Telepathic Loyal Lookouts2016-04-11 
18One Begets Technique2016-04-18 
19In the Comet of Us2016-04-25 
20Swift Hardhearted Stone2016-05-02 
21Of Whose Uneasy Route2016-05-09 
22If Love a Rebel, Death Will Render2016-05-16 
23Why Await Life's End2016-05-23 

Season Banners

Wide Season Banners

There are no wide banners for this season