Cooks vs. Cons

Season 3                                                                                      Rules for Episodes

Episode Number Episode Name Originally Aired Image
1Pumpkin Thumpin'2016-11-23
2French Fries Freestyle2016-11-30
3'Tis the Seasoning2016-12-07 
4Apple Apocalypse2016-12-14 
5A Lotta Frittata2016-12-21 
6Lunchbox Bonanza2016-12-28 
7Juicy Resolutions2017-01-04 
8Crantastic Quesadillas!2017-01-11 
9Salad Bar Blowout2017-01-18 
10Gas Station Gourmet2017-01-25 
11Tailgate Takedown2017-02-01 
12Tarts and Hearts2017-02-08 
13Macho Nachos2017-02-15 

Season Banners

There are no banners for this season

Wide Season Banners

There are no wide banners for this season