Come Dine With Me

Season 29                                                                                      Rules for Episodes

Episode Number Episode Name Originally Aired Image
1All in One: North Kent Coast2013-02-22 
2All in One: Chesterfield 2013-03-01 
3All in One: Chippenham2013-03-08 
4All in One: Kings Lynn2013-03-22 
5All in One: Middlesbrough2013-03-29 
6All in One: Worcester2013-09-20 
7All in One: Kensington And Chelsea2013-04-07 
8All in One: Turnbridge Wells2013-05-03 
9All in One Burnley2013-05-10 
10All in One: Banbury2013-05-17 
11All in One: Surrey2013-05-24 
12All in One: Cumbria2013-05-31 
13All in One: Leeds2013-09-02 
14All in One: Taunton, Somerset2013-09-10 
15All in One: North Norfolk2013-09-05 
16All in One: Stamford2013-09-04 
17All in One: Staffordshire2013-09-06 
18All in One: North Hertfordshire2013-09-11 
19All in One: Hackney, London2013-09-09 
20All in One: Guernsey2013-09-03 
21All in One: West Yorkshire2013-09-12 
22All in One: Wales2013-09-13 
23All in One: Salford2013-09-24 
24All in One: Comedy Mash-Up2013-01-04 
25Grand National Special (Part One)2013-04-04 
26Grand National Special (Part Two)2013-04-05 
28All in One: West Lancashire Coast2013-09-16 
29All in One: Southampton2013-09-18 
30All in One: High Wycombe2013-09-19 
31All in One: Loughborough2013-09-23 
32All in One: East Dorset2013-09-25 
33All in One: Mid Cornwall2013-09-17 
34All in One: Essex2013-09-26 
35All in One: Ealing, London2013-09-27 
36All in One: South Oxfordshire 2014-01-06 
37All in One: Northumberland2014-01-07 
38All in One: Suffolk2014-01-08 
39All in One: Bristol2014-01-09 
40All in One: Worcestershire2014-01-10 
41Celebrity All in One2013-12-27 

Season Banners

There are no banners for this season

Wide Season Banners

There are no wide banners for this season