Site Rating:
21 ratings


The story takes place in the world of Remnant, which is filled with supernatural forces and shadowy creatures known as the "Creatures of Grimm." Prior to the events of the series, mankind waged a battle of survival against the Grimm before discovering the power of a mysterious element called Dust, which allowed them to fight back against the monsters. In the present day, Dust is used to power magical abilities and weapons. Those who use these abilities to battle the Grimm are known as Huntsmen or Huntresses.The series focuses on four girls, each with her own unique weapon and powers. Together, they form team RWBY at Beacon Academy in the city of Vale, where they are trained to become Huntresses alongside team CRDL (pronounced "cardinal"), team JNPR (pronounced "juniper"), team SSSN (pronounced "sun") and team CFVY (pronounced "coffee").


First Aired: July 18, 2013
Air Day: Saturday
Air Time: 11:00
Runtime: 17 minutes
Network: Rooster Teeth
Genre: Action


Specials 1 2 3 4 5 All


view all 4

Fan Art

view all 6


view all 7


Lindsay Jones

as Ruby Rose
Image By: K-Jtan
Request DMCA takedown

Kara Eberle

as Weiss Schnee
Image By: K-Jtan
Request DMCA takedown

Arryn Zech

as Blake Belladonna
Image By: K-Jtan
Request DMCA takedown
view all 21