Home / Discover / People

Frank Sutton




Other Television

Series Episodes Date Type
The Andy Griffith Show Gomer Pyle, U.S.M.C. May 19, 1964 Guest Star
The Greatest Show on Earth The Circus Never Came to Town November 5, 1963 Guest Star
The Fugitive The Other Side of the Mountain October 1, 1963 Guest Star
The Untouchables The Butcher's Boy March 12, 1963 Guest Star
Combat! The Chateau February 12, 1963 Guest Star
The Untouchables The Speculator January 8, 1963 Guest Star
Gunsmoke Old Comrade December 29, 1962 Guest Star
Saints and Sinners All The Hard Young Men September 24, 1962 Guest Star
The Untouchables The Contract May 31, 1962 Guest Star
The Twilight Zone The Dummy May 4, 1962 Guest Star
The Untouchables The Stryker Brothers March 8, 1962 Guest Star
Have Gun, Will Travel The Trap March 3, 1962 Guest Star
Gunsmoke Catawomper February 10, 1962 Guest Star
Route 66 To Walk with the Serpent January 5, 1962 Guest Star
Gunsmoke Miss Kitty October 14, 1961 Guest Star
Target: The Corruptors The Platinum Highway October 13, 1961 Guest Star
Naked City New York to L.A. April 19, 1961 Guest Star
Deadline To Move a Mountain April 28, 1960 Guest Star
Naked City Four Sweet Corners April 28, 1959 Guest Star
Naked City And a Merry Christmas to the Force on Patrol December 23, 1958 Guest Star
Decoy The Challenger February 17, 1958 Guest Star
Decoy The Phoner October 28, 1957 Guest Star