Home / Series / Backstory / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Serena vs. the Umpire

    • August 18, 2019

    A look at Serena Williams' intense clash with chair umpire Carlos Ramos during her loss to Naomi Osaka in the 2018 US Open women's final.

  • S01E02 Banned for Life*

    • January 19, 2020

    Don Van Natta Jr. digs into two baseball players "banned for life," and in exploring "Shoeless" Joe Jackson and Pete Rose, finds a drama that is still playing out a century after it began.