Home / Series / Ink Master / Official Order /

Season 1

English français


  • S01E01 Fresh Meat

    • January 17, 2012
    • 45 minutes
    Ten of the best tattoo artists on the planet tattoo Human Canvases in a series of extreme challenges. The first Artist is eliminated on the path to determining who will earn a $100,000 prize and the title of Ink Master.
  • S01E02 Botched Head Tattoo

    • January 24, 2012
    • 45 minutes
    A head tattoo becomes a medical emergency and tempers explode when Heather challenges the judges.
  • S01E03 Pasties and a Cameltoe

    • January 31, 2012
    • 45 minutes
    Naked women heat up the competition and another head tattoo sparks a fight between Al and Bili. A third artist is eliminated from the competition and the chance to win $100K
  • S01E04 Ink Disaster Piece

    • February 7, 2012
    • 45 minutes
    Photo-realism tattoos challenge one artist while another’s work goes up in flames, and a fourth contestant is eliminated.
  • S01E05 Game On

    • February 14, 2012
    • 45 minutes
    A colorful dispute between two artists unfolds, and a fifth contestant is eliminated.
  • S01E06 Permanent Mistakes

    • February 21, 2012
    • 45 minutes
    Tattoos are forever and so are the mistakes! The artists are plagued with massive mistakes while tattooing pinups on their canvasses. A sixth artist is eliminated from the competition and the chance to win $100K.
  • S01E07 Picture Imperfect

    • February 28, 2012
    • 45 minutes
    Botched portrait tattoos are exhibited.
  • S01E08 Finale

    • March 6, 2012
    • 45 minutes
    Season 1 finale. A winner is named after the human canvasses allow the artists to tattoo whatever they want on their skin.