Home / Series / The Adventures of Edward the Less / Official Order /

Season 1

When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image Certified
S01E01 A Long Annoying Party 5
S01E02 The Odor of the Past 5
S01E03 Where the Hell Are We 5
S01E04 Finally, Someone Tall 5
S01E05 Fight Like a Pudge! 5
S01E06 Riders on the Bus 5
S01E07 The Bus Stops Here 5
S01E08 Table for Two 5
S01E09 The Lair of the Lorekeeper 5
S01E10 Getting Soapy 5
S01E11 Stand By Your Pudge 5
S01E12 Many Minutes 5
S01E13 Of Course, You Realise This Means War 5
S01E14 Kevin Murphy Interview 5