Home / Series / The Inbetweeners (US) / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 First Day

    • August 20, 2012
    • MTV

    On his first day at a new school, Will Mackenzie's dream of reinventing himself as a cool kid are dashed when the vice principal has three social "inbetweeners," kids who aren't popular but aren't complete nerds either, show him around

  • S01E02 Sunshine Mountain

    • August 27, 2012
    • MTV

    Simon gets his driver's license and transports the gang to a local amusement park, where he hopes to impress Carly, and Will sets out to ride an infamous roller coaster.

  • S01E03 Club Code

    • September 3, 2012
    • MTV

    After a failed attempt of day drinking at a bowling alley, the boys decide to join Carly and her friends for a night of clubbing.

  • S01E04 The Wrong Box

    • September 10, 2012
    • MTV

    Will meets the girl of his dreams and starts a campus cooking club in an attempt to appeal to her interests. Simon also joins the club, hoping to establish his own cooking connection with Carly.

  • S01E05 The Masters

    • September 17, 2012
    • MTV

    Simon's competitive side comes out during a game of golf against his father, Will's plan to bid on Charlotte at the senior slave auction fails and Jay gets jammed in a Jacuzzi jet.

  • S01E06 Class Clown

    • September 24, 2012
    • MTV

    Simon gets a chance to take his relationship with Carly to the next level when her family needs to stay at his house. Meanwhile, Jay tries to continue his family’s legacy as class clown by attempting to outdo his competition.

  • S01E07 Crystal Springs

    • October 1, 2012
    • MTV

    The boys accompany Jay's family on a trip to an RV resort.

  • S01E08 The Field Trip

    • October 8, 2012
    • MTV

    The class goes on a field trip to a local tourist enterprise that specializes in absurd Civil War reenactments that defy logic and historical accuracy. The establishment offers the sale of ludicrous items in the "gift shop".

  • S01E09 Fire!

    • October 15, 2012
    • MTV

    Will is accused of starting a fire. Meanwhile, the boys search for an elusive party.

  • S01E10 Reading Gives You Wings

    • October 22, 2012
    • MTV

    Will plans a protest; Simon attempts to curb his girlfriend's stealing habit.

  • S01E11 Spa Time

    • October 29, 2012
    • MTV

    Carly and her friends host a school car wash; the guys take a trip to the local day spa.

  • S01E12 The Dance

    • November 5, 2012
    • MTV

    Will tries to impress Samantha as chairman of the homecoming dance; Simon wants to sweep Carly off her feet; Jay tries to win back Brie's affections.