Home / Series / The Terror / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Go for Broke

    • March 26, 2018

    The Royal Navy on a mission to find the Northwest Passage in 1847 is stalked by a mysterious predator. Two ships with brave captains and their crews of royal marines, all battle the elements and unknown adventure while remembering home and mission beginnings. An accident at sea cripples a Royal Navy expedition 200 miles from finding the Northwest Passage, forcing its captains to make a dire choice.

  • S01E02 Gore

    • March 26, 2018

    After a long winter trapped in the ice, scouting parties are sent out in search of open water; one of the teams makes a frightening discovery.

  • S01E03 The Ladder

    • April 2, 2018

    With something now stalking the ships, the captains debate their options, testing their loyalty to one another against their duty to their crews.

  • S01E04 Punished, as a Boy

    • April 9, 2018

    A series of cunning attacks on the ships proves to the men they are not battling an ordinary bear.

  • S01E05 First Shot a Winner, Lads

    • April 16, 2018

    A strange illness begins to show itself while another more familiar one jeopardizes the expedition's most valuable resource - its captain's judgment.

  • S01E06 A Mercy

    • April 23, 2018

    With the end of their provisions in sight, officers contemplate a tough, risky strategy while struggling to raise the men's worsening spirits.

  • S01E07 Horrible from Supper

    • April 30, 2018

    As the men make new attempts to find rescue, a series of shocking events underscores how vulnerable and exposed their situation has become.

  • S01E08 Terror Camp Clear

    • May 7, 2018

    Deaths under mysterious circumstances create paranoia among the men, and some of the crew may be considering mutiny.

  • S01E09 The C, the C, the Open C

    • May 14, 2018

    Hope comes in strange forms, and the question of what the men are willing to do to survive begins to be settled in both noble and horrifying ways.

  • S01E10 We Are Gone

    • May 21, 2018

    The expedition's epic journey reaches its climax as men find themselves in a final confrontation with the Inuit mythology they've trespassed into.

Season 2

  • S02E01 Infamy: A Sparrow in a Swallow's Nest

    • August 12, 2019

    Individuals of Japanese descent encountering a cultural monster during the Japanese internment camps of WW2 (1941).

  • S02E02 Infamy: All the Demons Are Still in Hell

    • August 19, 2019

    After Pearl Harbor, the Terminal Islanders are evicted from their homes and must find shelter elsewhere. Separated from his family, Henry faces injustice at the hands of the government, while Chester engages in a paranoid search for answers.

  • S02E03 Infamy: Gaman

    • August 26, 2019

    As the Terminal Islanders adjust to their new surroundings, Chester tries to provide for his family, while fending off the evil that follows him; Henry reels from the trauma of his imprisonment; Asako sees bad omens; Amy takes up a new job.

  • S02E04 Infamy: The Weak Are Meat

    • September 2, 2019

    Chester, in search of a better life, is treated with hostility by his fellow Americans; Luz hopes to be accepted by Henry and Asako in their new home as the Japanese American community celebrates Obon, a festival to commemorate the dead.

  • S02E05 Infamy: Shatter Like a Pearl

    • September 9, 2019

    The Japanese Americans are forced to undertake a humiliating exercise that divides the community; Chester comes face to face with a man who forces him to question his very nature; Luz, stricken by grief, is forced to make an important choice.

  • S02E06 Infamy: Taizo

    • September 16, 2019

    A story of the past provides insight into the present evil that stalks the Terminal Islanders; Chester returns home to his family; Henry and Asako are faced with a difficult decision.

  • S02E07 Infamy: My Perfect World

    • September 23, 2019

    The Nakayamas have been torn apart; Chester searches for the person he believes can help, by any means necessary; an outbreak in the community forces Amy to act, though she's caught between doing what she's told and doing what's right.

  • S02E08 Infamy: My Sweet Boy

    • September 30, 2019

    Chester and Luz have reached a turning point in their relationship; Amy must take matters into her own hands as she's tormented by a powerful nemesis; Chester meets a boy who gives him answers.

  • S02E09 Infamy: Come and Get Me

    • October 7, 2019

    The Terminal Islanders return home to find that things have changed since they left; the Nakayamas, still tense from the pain they've inflicted on one another, must come together to battle the spirit that threatens their future.

  • S02E10 Infamy: Into the Afterlife

    • October 14, 2019

    Henry and Asako look to the past to provide answers to their current turmoil; Chester and Luz grapple with their identities in hopes of saving those who are dearest to them; Amy and Yamato-san struggle to once again assimilate into American life.