Home / Series / Borderliner / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Nikolai's Dilemma

    • November 2, 2017

    Testifying against a corrupt colleague, police detective Nikolai Andreassen stands up for the line between right and wrong. But when a possible murder in his home town involves his own family, he is faced with a major dilemma.

  • S01E02 Lars' Lie

    • November 2, 2017

    Nikolai tries to cover up his brother's involvement in the murder case. But Anniken suspects foul play and keeps investigating. Nikolai discovers Lars has not been entirely truthful and that his father also has a link to the case.

  • S01E03 Anniken's Hunt

    • November 9, 2017

    Nikolai's double game on duty escalates as he tries to stall Anniken's investigation. But the attempt to tie up loose ends threatens Lars' life. And what has sheriff Bengt done with Ove, the key witness who can name Lars?

  • S01E04 Ove's Testimony

    • November 16, 2017
  • S01E05 Bengt's Fate

    • November 23, 2017
  • S01E06 Milla's Future

    • November 30, 2017
  • S01E07 Josef's Chance

    • December 7, 2017
  • S01E08 Hans Olav's Secret

    • December 14, 2017