Home / Series / Fleabag / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Episode 1

    • July 21, 2016
    • BBC Three

    Angry, pervy, outrageous and hilarious, Fleabag arrives with a bang, as she spins through the city grasping at anyone and anything that might keep her head above water.

  • S01E02 Episode 2

    • July 28, 2016
    • BBC Three

    Haunted by memories of her dead best friend, dumped by her emotionally-fragile boyfriend, and now desperately trying to sell her stolen goods, Fleabag attempts to rekindle romantic fires to distract her from the mayhem of her life.

  • S01E03 Episode 3

    • August 4, 2016
    • BBC Three

    Fleabag helps her inappropriate brother-in-law buy a present for Claire, who is organising her own surprise birthday party. Meanwhile, on the hunt for a date, Fleabag reconnects with a toothy friend.

  • S01E04 Episode 4

    • August 11, 2016
    • BBC Three

    Fleabag and her sister Claire reluctantly visit a female-only, silent retreat, courtesy of their father. Their enforced silence is interrupted, however, by an unusual neighbouring weekend workshop, explosive secrets coming to light, and a surprising connection with an old acquaintance.

  • S01E05 Episode 5

    • August 18, 2016
    • BBC Three

    On the anniversary of her mother’s death, Fleabag and Claire return to their family home for the annual memorial lunch. Although this time there is an interloper… Things get heated between Fleabag and her Godmother who muscles her way into the occasion and reveals plans for her Sex-hibition.

  • S01E06 Episode 6

    • August 25, 2016
    • BBC Three

    Fleabag takes a date to her Godmother's Sex-hibition only to discover a few shocks are in store for her, including a declaration of love, a familiar piece of work, and an entire wall of surprises. But where is Claire? The season finale forces Fleabag to face up to her actions, and to finally reveal what happened to her beloved friend, Boo.

Season 2

  • S02E01 Episode 1

    • March 4, 2019
    • BBC Three

    The eponymous Fleabag returns, joining an uncomfortable family dinner to celebrate Godmother and Dad’s engagement. Alongside familiar faces - uptight sister Claire and her alcoholic husband Martin - Fleabag find herself intrigued by Godmother’s new priest. The evening comes to a tempestuous end, however, when an unexpected attack brings old tensions bubbling to the surface.

  • S02E02 Episode 2

    • March 11, 2019
    • BBC Three

    A counselling session elicits an uncomfortable truth from Fleabag, and she finds herself somewhere unexpected. Elsewhere, a chat with Claire brings some unwelcome news, Martin and Fleabag face off, and Jake wonders where Claire is.

  • S02E03 Episode 3

    • March 18, 2019
    • BBC Three

    Fleabag helps with an event at Claire's work which inevitably ends in disaster, but an introduction to Claire's colleague proves intriguing, and a chance meeting with a stranger opens Fleabag's eyes.

  • S02E04 Episode 4

    • March 25, 2019
    • BBC Three

    The Priest takes Fleabag for some quiet reflection leading to an unexpected revelation. After a day spent looking back on painful memories, Fleabag searches for solace, only to find more trouble.

  • S02E05 Episode 5

    • April 1, 2019
    • BBC Three

    Claire has a crisis and turns to Fleabag for help, whilst a familiar face makes a reappearance at the cafe. Hilary makes a friend, Martin demands answers, and Godmother and Dad's wedding hangs in the balance.

  • S02E06 Episode 6

    • April 8, 2019
    • BBC Three

    The day of the wedding arrives, Jake wants to know where Claire is, and the Priest upstages the bride. As secrets are revealed and decisions are made, will Fleabag find the ending she's looking for?