Home / Series / The Witcher / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 The End's Beginning

    • December 20, 2019

    Hostile townsfolk and a cunning mage greet Geralt in the town of Blaviken. Ciri finds her royal world upended when Nilfgaard sets its sights on Cintra.

  • S01E02 Four Marks

    • December 20, 2019

    Bullied and neglected, Yennefer accidentally finds a means of escape. Geralt's hunt for a so-called devil goes to hell. Ciri seeks safety in numbers.

  • S01E03 Betrayer Moon

    • December 20, 2019

    Geralt takes on another Witcher's unfinished business in a kingdom stalked by a ferocious beast. At a brutal cost, Yennefer forges a magical new future.

  • S01E04 Of Banquets, Bastards and Burials

    • December 20, 2019

    Against his better judgment, Geralt accompanies Jaskier to a royal ball. Ciri wanders into an enchanted forest. Yennefer tries to protect her charges.

  • S01E05 Bottled Appetites

    • December 20, 2019

    Heedless of warnings, Yennefer looks for a cure to restore what she's lost. Geralt inadvertently puts Jaskier in peril. The search for Ciri intensifies.

  • S01E06 Rare Species

    • December 20, 2019

    A mysterious man tries to entice Geralt to join a hunt for a rampaging dragon, a quest that attracts a familiar face. Ciri questions who she can trust.

  • S01E07 Before a Fall

    • December 20, 2019

    With the Continent at risk from Nilfgaard's rising power, Yennefer revisits her past. Geralt reconsiders his obligation to the Law of Surprise.

  • S01E08 Much More

    • December 20, 2019

    A terrifying pack of foes lays Geralt low. Yennefer and her fellow mages prepare to fight back. A shaken Ciri depends on the kindness of a stranger.