Home / Series / 666 Park Avenue / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Pilot

    • September 30, 2012

    The Drake, an exclusive Manhattan apartment building, is controlled by evil supernatural forces that endanger the lives of its residents. An idealistic young couple are hired by the structure's devilish owner to manage the property, and they quickly suspect that all is not as it appears to be within the walls of the haunted edifice.

  • S01E02 Murmurations

    • October 7, 2012

    Jane makes a terrifying discovery behind the walls of the Drake as she renovates Mr. Barlow's apartment; Henry decides whether to give Gavin inside information he has on one of his projects; lonely Danielle has a romantic tryst.

  • S01E03 The Dead Don't Stay Dead

    • October 14, 2012

    Jane repeatedly sees glimpses of a what may be an apparition; Gavin grooms Henry for a career change; a young journalist residing at the Drake realizes that anything she writes becomes the truth.

  • S01E04 Hero Complex

    • October 21, 2012

    Henry must choose between work and friendship when he learns Gavin is under investigation; Jane discovers the thief's identity; the apparition of the little girl issues a warning; Nona has troubling visions of Henry's future.

  • S01E05 A Crowd of Demons

    • October 28, 2012

    Olivia's lobby decorations bring to mind the bloody Halloween of 1929; the spirit from the suitcase targets Jane; Gavin receives text messages threatening Olivia; Brian questions Louise about Dr. Evans; something of Gavin's goes missing.

  • S01E06 Diabolic

    • November 4, 2012

    Jane is devastated when she doesn't receive much support from Henry or the detectives investigating the terror she experienced; Dr. Evans' gambling addiction leads to him becoming indebted to Gavin.

  • S01E07 Downward Spiral

    • November 11, 2012

    Henry's excitement about his rising political career is tempered by Jane's concerns about staying at The Drake; Brian learns that Alexis has been deceitful; Jane and Nona uncover a secret as they search for Lottie.

  • S01E08 What Ever Happened to Baby Jane?

    • November 25, 2012

    When Jane disappears, a despondent Henry worries for her sanity and safety; Kandinsky tortures Shaw, who reveals shocking information.

  • S01E09 Hypnos

    • December 2, 2012

    Jane is sent back in time when she is hypnotized by Maris Elder (Whoopi Goldberg); Henry considers running for city council; Sasha's identity is revealed.

  • S01E10 The Comfort of Death

    • June 22, 2013

    Jane's dreams continue to fuse with reality; Sasha's return thrills Gavin and Olivia; Louise gets an opportunity to work for a top magazine; Brian gets close to making a deal for his play; Alexis searches for a way out of her deal with Gavin.

  • S01E11 Sins of the Fathers

    • June 29, 2013

    Sasha offers Father Douglas a disturbing arrangement; a mysterious new tenant moves into the Drake; Alexis makes a discovery about Louise.

  • S01E12 The Elysian Fields

    • July 6, 2013

    Jane tries to figure out who or what the Conspiratii is; Henry seaches for Jane's estranged father; Louise learns the truth about Alexis' hatred for her.

  • S01E13 Lazarus: Part 1

    • July 13, 2013

    Jane is shocked when she learns what happened to her mother when they lived at the Drake years ago; Henry receives a warning; Gavin intervenes when Jane's father tries to save her.