Home / Series / Charmed / Official Order /

Season 1

čeština Deutsch English français עברית Magyar italiano Nederlands język polski português русский язык español dansk


  • S01E01 Something Wicca This Way Comes

    • October 7, 1998
    • 45 minutes
    Phoebe returns to San Francisco after losing her job to live with her older sisters, Prue and Piper. During their first night together in their grandmother's house, Phoebe finds a book of witchcraft and recites an incantation that leaves the sisters three with powers they were destined to have.
  • S01E02 I've Got You Under My Skin

    • October 14, 1998
    • 45 minutes
    Piper has trouble dealing with her powers and fears what might happen if she enters a church. Meanwhile, Phoebe meets a photographer who sucks the life out of young women to keep himself young, and Prue faces relationship complications with Andy when she gets a job at an auction house.
  • S01E03 Thank You for Not Morphing

    • October 21, 1998
    • 45 minutes
    The sisters' estranged father returns, but he trouble arises when he teams up with the new neighbors, who are actually shape-shifters trying to steal the Book of Shadows. Meanwhile, a handyman comes to the manor to help the girls.
  • S01E04 Dead Man Dating

    • October 28, 1998
    • 45 minutes
    Piper falls for the ghost of a recently murdered man who needs her help. Meanwhile, Phoebe works as a psychic to help others and make money for Prue's birthday present, and Prue discovers a devastating betrayal.
  • S01E05 Dream Sorcerer

    • November 4, 1998
    • 45 minutes
    Prue finds her sleep disturbed by strange visions in which she's taunted by a man. Meanwhile Phoebe and Piper cast a spell to attract men, but it turns out too strong, and they can barely escape their myriad of admirers.
  • S01E06 The Wedding from Hell

    • November 11, 1998
    • 45 minutes
    The sisters must face Hecate, a powerful demon goddess, who is preying upon a woman, her son & his fiancee, and attempting to conceive a full demon child.
  • S01E07 The Fourth Sister

    • November 18, 1998
    • 45 minutes
    A troubled teenage girl befriends Phoebe with the hopes of joining the Halliwells, but she's been lured to the dark powers of witchcraft by a sorceress. Meanwhile, Prue tries to find time with Andy and Phoebe and Piper vie for the attention of Leo.
  • S01E08 The Truth Is Out There and It Hurts

    • November 25, 1998
    • 45 minutes
    Acting on Phoebe's premonitions, the sisters race to stop a mysterious killer from striking again. Meanwhile, Prue finds a truth spell and uses it to find out what Andy's reaction to her being a witch would be.
  • S01E09 The Witch Is Back

    • December 16, 1998
    • 45 minutes
    A warlock from the past is released from his curse and tries to steal the sisters' powers with the help of Rex and Hannah, but the sisters resurrect their ancestor to combat him. Meanwhile, Piper works up her courage to ask Leo out and Andy gets frustrated by Prue's continued involvement with bizarre police investigations.
  • S01E10 Wicca Envy

    • January 13, 1999
    • 45 minutes
    When Prue is framed by Rex, for stealing from the auction house, it's up to Piper and Phoebe to uncover that Rex is actually a warlock.
  • S01E11 Feats of Clay

    • January 20, 1999
    • 45 minutes
    When Phoebe's ex-boyfriend comes to town he brings trouble in the forum of a stolen Egyptian urn which carries a mortal curse. Meanwhile, Prue deals with her own problem of trying to save the auction house from bankruptcy, and Piper's use of her powers in a misguided attempt at matchmaking may backfire.
  • S01E12 The Wendigo

    • February 3, 1999
    • 45 minutes
    When Piper is attacked by a vicious beast, Andy goes on a stakeout with an FBI agent who is hunting the creature. Meanwhile, Prue hires Phoebe to work at the auction house, but Phoebe's vision of a terrible car crash immediately sends her off on a mission to find a long-lost child.
  • S01E13 From Fear to Eternity

    • February 10, 1999
    • 45 minutes
    The sisters' mother warns them about a demon from the underworld who comes around every 1300 years on Friday the 13th to literally scare witches to death and feed on their fear. Meanwhile, Phoebe has misgivings about her expected duties at a new job and Piper's is frustrated by her superstition about relationships started on Friday the 13th.
  • S01E14 Secrets and Guys

    • February 17, 1999
    • 45 minutes
    Prue helps a young witch who has been kidnapped, and renews her own faith in having children. Meanwhile, Phoebe finds out that Leo is really a guardian angel for good witches, and this causes Leo to break up with Piper.
  • S01E15 Is There a Woogy in the House?

    • February 24, 1999
    • 45 minutes
    Phoebe's fear of the Woogyman amuses Prue and Piper, until an earthquake releases a shadow demon. Phoebe under the control of the Woogyman tries to kill Prue and Piper, who must find a way to rescue Phoebe and get rid of the Woogyman.
  • S01E16 Which Prue Is It, Anyway?

    • March 3, 1999
    • 45 minutes
    When Phoebe has a premonition of Prue being stabbed to death, it coincides with a warrior coming to town in order to kill the eldest sibling witch as he did to the sisters' great-great-great-aunt.
  • S01E17 That '70s Episode

    • April 7, 1999
    • 45 minutes
    A powerful warlock shows up claiming that he made a pact with the sisters' mother in which he spared her life in exchange for the girls' powers. Fleeing him, the three sisters go back in time to the 1970s when their mother was still alive and they try to prevent the pact.
  • S01E18 When Bad Warlocks Turn Good

    • April 28, 1999
    • 45 minutes
    Prue attempts to help a young man, who desires to become a priest in order to avoid fulfilling his destiny as a warlock of the Evil Charmed Ones. Meanwhile, Phoebe tries to get Piper to stop shying away from a date with Josh.
  • S01E19 Out of Sight

    • May 5, 1999
    • 45 minutes
    When Prue witnesses a kidnapping in the park, a reporter sees her using her powers. Phoebe and Piper attempt to learn more about the demons who stole the child and stop the reporter from exposing Prue. Meanwhile, Andy finally learns about Prue's powers.
  • S01E20 The Power of Two

    • May 12, 1999
    • 45 minutes
    While taking a tour of Alcatraz, Phoebe sees the ghost of killer take possession of a guard's body so he can cross the waters surrounding the prison, and must stop him before it's too late. Meanwhile Piper worries about leaving Prue and Phoebe alone as she leaves on a business trip.
  • S01E21 Love Hurts

    • May 19, 1999
    • 45 minutes
    Leo is shot by the arrow of darklighter, and ask the sisters to help to protect a girl that is being targeted by the darklighter. Piper casts a spell to swap her powers with Leo's but mistakenly the spell causes Prue and Phoebe's powers to swap. Meanwhile Andy leaves his job to help protect Prue's secret from being exposed by an Internal Affairs investigation.
  • S01E22 Déjà Vu All Over Again

    • May 26, 1999
    • 45 minutes
    As a warlock makes plans for his attempt to kill the Charmed Ones, he receives a visit from Tempus, a demon who will turn back time until the warlock succeeds in killing all the sisters. Meanwhile, because of the endless loop, Phoebe has a number of strong cases of dejà vu, and she even sees Andy's death at the hand of a warlock.