Home / Series / Warehouse 13 / Official Order /

Season 1

Deutsch English français italiano русский язык español svenska


  • S01E01 Pilot

    • July 7, 2009
    • 45 minutes
    Secret Service agents Lattimer and Bering are "rewarded" with a transfer to the top-secret Warehouse 13. They meet Artie Nielsen, the caretaker of the mysterious warehouse, who tells them about their new job. The agents are responsible for the collection of every supernatural and unexplained item that the U.S. Government has ever collected. For their first assignment, they are sent to Iowa to investigate a possible artifact belonging to a college student who went berserk and assaulted his girlfriend while chanting an Italian incantation.
  • S01E02 Resonance

    • July 14, 2009
    • 45 minutes
    Pete and Myka are after a team of bank robbers who have a distinctive weapon. Meanwhile, Artie examines the security breach at the warehouse.
  • S01E03 Magnetism

    • July 21, 2009
    • 45 minutes
    Pete and Myka are sent to investigate a town where the inhabitants' minds are being altered making them act as they please. Meanwhile, Artie is confused by the energy flows going on in the warehouse.
  • S01E04 Claudia

    • July 28, 2009
    • 45 minutes
    A woman kidnaps Artie and insists that he help her recover her brother... who was lost in an artifact-related experiment 12 years ago.
  • S01E05 Elements

    • August 4, 2009
    • 45 minutes
    The theft of a sculpture leads Myka and Pete to a sacred Indian cave holding an ancient secret of creation... and destruction.
  • S01E06 Burnout

    • August 11, 2009
    • 45 minutes
    Pete and Myka take on a previous agent's assignment after the man's corpse turns up in the basement of a St. Louis police station.
  • S01E07 Implosion

    • August 18, 2009
    • 45 minutes
    Pete and Myka return to Washington to intercept a samurai sword that is to be presented to the president, and they discover a competitor for items that belong to the warehouse.
  • S01E08 Duped

    • August 25, 2009
    • 45 minutes
    Pete and Myka go to Las Vegas to fetch an artifact that is helping a couple of gamblers, but the mission goes awry when Myka becomes trapped in a famous author's mirror.
  • S01E09 Regrets

    • September 1, 2009
    • 45 minutes
    Pete and Myka visit a Florida prison to probe a spate of unexplained suicides. Meanwhile, Claudia changes a light bulb with the help of an artifact.
  • S01E10 Breakdown

    • September 8, 2009
    • 45 minutes
    Artie gets questioned by the Regents and Mrs. Frederic. Meanwhile, Pete, Myka and Claudia become trapped inside Warehouse 13, where a dangerous predicament unfolds.
  • S01E11 Nevermore

    • September 15, 2009
    • 45 minutes
    After receiving word that her father is dying, Myka travels home to see her parents.
  • S01E12 MacPherson

    • September 22, 2009
    • 45 minutes
    The team discovers that MacPherson is auctioning artifacts he has siphoned from the Warehouse shelves.