Home / Series / For All Mankind / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Red Moon

    • November 1, 2019
    • Apple TV+

    NASA is in crisis as the Soviets land the first man on the moon in 1969, the beginning of an alternate history.

  • S01E02 He Built the Saturn V

    • November 1, 2019
    • Apple TV+

    Director von Braun opposes President Nixon’s directive, with dire consequences.

  • S01E03 Nixon’s Women

    • November 1, 2019
    • Apple TV+

    Deke must recruit female astronauts after Russia lands a woman on the moon.

  • S01E04 Prime Crew

    • November 8, 2019
    • Apple TV+

    A training accident spurs a national debate about women astronauts.

  • S01E05 Into the Abyss

    • November 15, 2019
    • Apple TV+

    Ed and the crew change Apollo 15’s landing site after lunar ice is detected.

  • S01E06 Home Again

    • November 22, 2019
    • Apple TV+

    A launchpad accident leads to delayed missions and FBI background checks.

  • S01E07 Hi Bob

    • November 29, 2019
    • Apple TV+

    Ed, Gordo, and Danielle struggle with an extended Jamestown mission.

  • S01E08 Rupture

    • December 6, 2019
    • Apple TV+

    NASA preps a Jamestown relief mission, while Karen waits for news at the hospital.

  • S01E09 Bent Bird

    • December 13, 2019
    • Apple TV+

    A crisis in space puts the Apollo 24 and 25 crews in peril.

  • S01E10 A City Upon a Hill

    • December 20, 2019
    • Apple TV+

    Season finale. Ed handles a trespasser. Ellen and Deke chart a new course without Mission Control.

Season 2

  • S02E01 Every Little Thing

    • February 19, 2021
    • Apple TV+

    Nearly a decade later, technology and lunar exploration have taken huge strides—but a solar storm threatens the astronauts on Jamestown.

  • S02E02 The Bleeding Edge

    • February 26, 2021
    • Apple TV+

    Margo must lead a seemingly impossible mission. Danielle wants to return to the moon. Gordo grapples with life on Earth.

  • S02E03 Rules of Engagement

    • March 5, 2021
    • Apple TV+

    A dispute on the moon prompts NASA officials to consider arming astronauts. Ed’s past comes back to haunt him.

  • S02E04 Pathfinder

    • March 12, 2021
    • Apple TV+

    With a little help from Molly, Ed plans a career change—as his old Jamestown crewmates Gordo and Danielle struggle.

  • S02E05 The Weight

    • March 19, 2021
    • Apple TV+

    Ed’s reckless behavior at NASA shakes the foundation of the Baldwin family. Tracy attempts to readapt to life in space.

  • S02E06 Best-Laid Plans

    • March 26, 2021
    • Apple TV+

    American astronauts and NASA leadership prepare for a new mission with unlikely partners. Ellen gets in touch with an old friend.

  • S02E07 Don’t Be Cruel

    • April 2, 2021
    • Apple TV+

    Ellen is challenged by her new role. Margo’s allegiances are put to the test. Karen explores new opportunities—personally and professionally.

  • S02E08 And Here’s to You

    • April 9, 2021
    • Apple TV+

    Gordo returns to space. Molly faces an upsetting new reality. Aleida confronts her first major hurdle at work.

  • S02E09 Triage

    • April 16, 2021
    • Apple TV+

    The rivalry between American astronauts and Soviet cosmonauts intensifies as last-minute changes impact the Pathfinder mission plan.

  • S02E10 The Grey

    • April 23, 2021
    • Apple TV+

    Season finale. Tensions between the U.S. and the Soviet Union reach an all-time high on the moon, throwing multiple missions into jeopardy.