Home / Series / Dynasties (2018) / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Chimpanzee

    • November 11, 2018
    • BBC One

    A chimpanzee leader is surrounded by rivals who are prepared to kill him for his crown. Can he hold on to power? A story of power, politics and the fight for survival.

  • S01E02 Emperor

    • November 18, 2018
    • BBC One

    Emperor penguins battle for survival against the worst winter in the world. Working together can they protect and feed their chicks till they reach adulthood?

  • S01E03 Lion

    • November 25, 2018
    • BBC One

    The leader of a once mighty lion pride must now battle for their very survival. Can this extraordinary lioness save her family from disaster?

  • S01E04 Painted Wolf

    • December 2, 2018
    • BBC One

    The leader of a great Painted Wolf family is growing old. Her power to keep the peace is waning. A feud with an ambitious daughter threatens to bring the dynasty down.

  • S01E05 Tiger

    • December 9, 2018
    • BBC One

    A tigress, Raj Bhera, has 4 new cubs. She must protect them while battling rivals who want to steal her lands and overthrow her. Will she hold on and raise her cubs to adulthood?