Yu Yu Hakusho

All Seasons

Episode Number Episode Name Originally Aired Image
1 x 1Surprised to be Dead1992-10-10  
1 x 2Koenma Appears1992-10-17  
1 x 3Kuwabara: A Promise Between Men1992-10-24  
1 x 4Requirements For Lovers1992-10-31  
1 x 5Yusuke's Back1992-11-07  
1 x 6Three Monsters1992-11-14  
1 x 7Gouki and Kurama1992-11-21  
1 x 8The Three Eyes of Hiei1992-11-28  
1 x 9The Search Begins1992-12-05  
1 x 10Kuwabara's Spirit Sword1992-12-12  
1 x 11Hard Fights for Yusuke1992-12-19  
1 x 12Rando Rises, Kuwabara Falls1992-12-26  
1 x 13Yusuke vs. Rando: 99 Attacks1993-01-09  
1 x 14The Beasts of Maze Castle1993-01-16  
1 x 15Genbu, the Stone Beast1993-01-23  
1 x 16Byakko, the White Tiger1993-01-30  
1 x 17Byakko's Lair1993-02-06  
1 x 18Seiryu, the Blue Dragon1993-02-13  
1 x 19Suzaku, Leader of the Beasts1993-02-20  
1 x 20Seven Ways to Die1993-02-27  
1 x 21Yusuke's Sacrifice1993-03-06  
1 x 22Lamenting Beauty1993-03-13  
1 x 23The Toguro Brothers Gang1993-03-20  
1 x 24The Deadly Triad1993-03-27  
1 x 25Kuwabara's Fight of Love1993-04-10  
2 x 1Toguro Returns1993-04-17  
2 x 2The Dark Tournament Begins1993-04-24  
2 x 3First Fight1993-05-01  
2 x 4Flowers of Blood1993-05-08  
2 x 5Dragon of the Darkness Flame1993-05-15  
2 x 6Stumbling Warrior1993-05-22  
2 x 7Knife-Edge Death Match1993-05-29  
2 x 8A Day in Waiting1993-06-05  
2 x 9Percentage of Victory1993-06-12  
2 x 10Glimpse Beneath the Mask1993-06-19  
2 x 11Ambition Destroyed: A Trail of Light1993-06-26  
2 x 12Master of Disguise1993-07-03  
2 x 13Kurama's Stand1993-07-10  
2 x 14Crushing Revenge1993-07-17  
2 x 15Jin, the Wind Master1993-07-24  
2 x 16Reverse Decisions1993-07-31  
2 x 17A Matter of Love and Death1993-08-07  
2 x 18The Masked Fighter Revealed1993-08-14  
2 x 19Yusuke's Final Test1993-08-21  
2 x 20Hiei Battles On1993-08-28  
2 x 21Many Faces, Many Forms1993-09-04  
2 x 22Legendary Bandit: Yoko Kurama1993-09-11  
2 x 23The Cape of No Return1993-09-18  
2 x 24Genkai's Strength1993-09-25  
2 x 25Suzuki's Challenge1993-10-02  
2 x 26Arch-Rivals1993-10-09  
2 x 27The Death of Genkai1993-10-16  
2 x 28Overcoming Grief1993-10-23  
2 x 29The Beginning of the End1993-10-30  
2 x 30The Beast Within1993-11-06  
2 x 31Yoko's Magic1993-11-13  
2 x 32Beneath Bui's Armor1993-11-20  
2 x 33Wielder of the Dragon1993-11-27  
2 x 34The Shadow of Elder Toguro1993-12-04  
2 x 35Sakyo's Proposal1993-12-11  
2 x 36Yusuke vs. Toguro1993-12-18  
2 x 37Toguro's Full Power1993-12-25  
2 x 38Yusuke's Despair1994-01-08  
2 x 39Toguro's Desire1994-01-15  
2 x 40Out with a Bang1994-01-22  
2 x 41Toguro's Wish1994-01-29  
3 x 1Return to the Living World1994-02-05  
3 x 2Setting the Trap1994-02-12  
3 x 3The Power of Taboo1994-02-19  
3 x 4Genkai's Ruse1994-02-26  
3 x 5The Tunnel1994-03-05  
3 x 6The Reader1994-03-12  
3 x 7The Doctor's Disease1994-03-19  
3 x 8Sleep, Doctor, Sleep1994-03-26  
3 x 9Caught in the Rain1994-04-02  
3 x 10Kuwabara: Awakening1994-04-09  
3 x 11Sensui's Fall1994-04-16  
3 x 12Divide and Conquer1994-04-23  
3 x 13The Human Race1994-04-30  
3 x 14Moving Target1994-05-07  
3 x 15Let the Games Begin1994-05-14  
3 x 16If You Could Play Forever1994-05-21  
3 x 17Game Over1994-05-28  
3 x 18Kurama's Anger, Gourmet's Guest1994-06-04  
3 x 19Spirit Detective Showdown1994-06-11  
3 x 20The Difference Maker1994-06-18  
3 x 21Power Between the Teeth1994-06-25  
3 x 22The True Face of Sensui1994-07-02  
3 x 23Death of a Spirit Detective1994-07-09  
3 x 24Attempting Revenge1994-07-16  
3 x 25Waking the Lost1994-07-23  
3 x 26The Proof1994-07-30  
3 x 27Sensui's End1994-08-06  
3 x 28Topside1994-08-13  
4 x 1Yusuke's Destiny1994-08-20  
4 x 2Three Strangers, Three Kings1994-08-27  
4 x 3Departing Living World1994-09-03  
4 x 4Return to Demon World1994-09-10  
4 x 5Haunted By The Past1994-09-17  
4 x 6The Secret of the Jagan1994-09-24  
4 x 7Reunion of the Bandits1994-10-01  
4 x 8Torn Between Identities1994-10-08  
4 x 9Inheritance1994-10-15  
4 x 10Every Demon for Himself1994-10-22  
4 x 11The Preliminaries1994-10-29  
4 x 12The Battle of Father and Son1994-11-05  
4 x 13The Demon World Tournament Begins1994-11-12  
4 x 14Farewell, Kurama1994-11-19  
4 x 15Love and War1994-11-26  
4 x 16A Reason to Fight1994-12-03  
4 x 17Closure1994-12-10  
4 x 18To the Future1994-12-17  
SpecialThe Golden Seal1993-07-10
SpecialPoltergeist Report (Part 1)1994-04-09
SpecialPoltergeist Report (Part 2)1994-04-09
SpecialScenes from the Dark Tournament1994-10-05
SpecialNightmare Hakusho1994-10-05
SpecialOpening & Ending Encyclopedia1994-10-05
SpecialEizou Hakusho: Dark Tournament, vol. 11994-10-05 
SpecialEizou Hakusho: Dark Tournament, vol. 21994-10-05 
SpecialEizou Hakusho: Yusuke1996-02-07 
SpecialEizou Hakusho: Kurama1996-02-07 
SpecialEizou Hakusho: Kuwabara1996-02-07 
SpecialEizou Hakusho: Hiei1996-02-07 
SpecialPicture Drama2009-10-27