Home / Series / Charlie's Angels / DVD Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Charlie's Angels

    • March 21, 1976
    • ABC (US)

    The wealthy Vincent Le Mer has been missing for seven years, and is about to be declared legally dead. His daughter, Janet, has not been in contact with the family for some time; so his second wife will inherit the estate. Kelly shows up at the house, posing as Janet Le Mer. Mrs. Le Mer and her associates accept her story, but try to poison her. Kelly is exposed as a fraud when the family receives word that the "real" Janet (actually Sabrina) is on her way to town. Kelly claims to have inside information about the Le Mer fortune, and promises to keep quiet about the attempt on her life in exchange for a share of the estate. Sabrina shows no interest in the inheritance, save for a portion of swampland that she would like to convert into a bird sanctuary. Bosley snoops around the swamp and allows one of Mrs. Le Mer's cohorts to capture him. He claims that there is oil on the property. Panicked, the man tries to dig up Mr. Le Mer's body and remove it before the property transfer can take place. The Angels, with some help from the police and a friend of Janet's, catch him in the act and apprehend him. The Angels learn that their client was Janet Le Mer, who had hoped to expose the truth about her father's murder.

  • S01E02 Hellride

    • September 22, 1976
    • ABC (US)

    Sabrina pretends to be a racecar driver when the girls go undercover to investigate a conspiracy surrounding the death of a female racer.

  • S01E03 The Mexican Connection

    • September 29, 1976
    • ABC (US)

    The Angels head to Mexico in search of a downed plane full of heroin. While trying to find the only survivor of the crash, they end up in the crossfire between two warring heroin dealers.

  • S01E04 Night of the Strangler

    • October 13, 1976
    • ABC (US)

    The Angels investigate a series of rag-doll stranglings, using Kelly's resemblance to the first victim to attract the murderer.

  • S01E05 Angels in Chains

    • October 20, 1976
    • ABC (US)

    The Angels go behind bars to uncover a scheme at a prison-farm in a corrupt small town where rich women are enslaved for their fortunes and then killed.

  • S01E06 Target: Angels

    • October 27, 1976
    • ABC (US)

    Running from an unknown assassin, the Angels hide out in Charlie's mansion only to discover that they've led the killer to his real target, Charlie.

  • S01E07 The Killing Kind

    • November 3, 1976
    • ABC (US)

    The Angels pose as employees and guests of an exclusive hotel-resort to solve the murder of an investigative reporter.

  • S01E08 To Kill an Angel

    • November 10, 1976
    • ABC (US)

    Skip, a mentally challenged child who Kelly has taken on an outing, witnesses a murder and runs away when Kelly is wounded. Sabrina and Jill try to find Skip, while the killer, posing as Skip's father, visits Kelly at the hospital.

  • S01E09 Lady Killer

    • November 24, 1976
    • ABC (US)

    Jill becomes a candidate for the centerfold of Feline Magazine, hoping to tempt the murderer of two models.

  • S01E10 Bullseye

    • December 1, 1976
    • ABC (US)

    The Angels enlist in the military to uncover a drug-profiteering scheme run by a cruel drill sergeant and a crooked military physician.

  • S01E11 Consenting Adults

    • December 8, 1976
    • ABC (US)

    A computer dating service, fronting for prostitutes and their burglar accomplices, starts an underworld war when the thieves steal diamonds belonging to a ruthless crime syndicate. Jill poses as a hooker, while Sabrina and Kelly disguise themselves as veterinarians in order to kidnap the kingpin's prize racehorse.

  • S01E12 The Séance

    • December 15, 1976
    • ABC (US)

    Kelly assumes the identity of a rich Texas widow so the Angels can nab a medium who hypnotizes people into believing their dead spouses manage their business affairs from beyond the grave.

  • S01E13 Angels on Wheels

    • December 22, 1976
    • ABC (US)

    The Angels go undercover to investigate the mysterious "accidental" death of a roller derby star.

  • S01E14 Angel Trap

    • January 5, 1977
    • ABC (US)

    The Angels try to stop an assassin intent on killing members of the WW II French underground. Sabrina poses as the girlfriend of the next victim.

  • S01E15 The Big Tap-Out

    • January 12, 1977
    • ABC (US)

    The Angels con a compulsive gambler out of his money in order to catch him replenishing his funds through burglary.

  • S01E16 Angels on a String

    • January 19, 1977
    • ABC (US)

    An international political spokesman for free Poland is abducted and a double is substituted for him at a world conference being held at a resort where the Angels are vacationing.

  • S01E17 Dirty Business

    • February 2, 1977
    • ABC (US)

    While investigating an arson at a legitimate business, the Angels discover it is actually a front for a pornographic film studio that blackmails wealthy people into investing.

  • S01E18 The Vegas Connection

    • February 9, 1977
    • ABC (US)

    The Angels roll into Las Vegas disguised as a casino auditor and two aspiring showgirls. With Bosley playing the role of a big-spending gambler, the girls set a trap for a con artist.

  • S01E19 Terror on Ward One

    • February 16, 1977
    • ABC (US)

    Jill and Kelly pose as student nurses to catch a rapist who has been terrorizing a hospital night watch. Sabrina plays a local magazine writer working on a story, and Bosley enters the hospital as a patient with a bone spur.

  • S01E20 Dancing in the Dark

    • February 23, 1977
    • ABC (US)

    The Angels investigate a gigolo who charms wealthy women in a ballroom dancing class and then blackmails them. Jill masquerades as a disco dance instructor, Sabrina as a rich heiress and Kelly as a replacement for the gigolo's usual photographer.

  • S01E21 I Will Be Remembered

    • March 9, 1977
    • ABC (US)

    The Angels go undercover on the set of an aging movie star's comeback film to catch thieves who want to steal the actress' valuable artwork.

  • S01E22 Angels at Sea

    • March 23, 1977
    • ABC (US)

    In a series of conspicuous accidents aboard a cruise ship to Hawaii, a young couple is murdered. The ship's owner hires the Angels to investigate. The murderer knows the Angels' true identities from the start and sends them death threats.

  • S01E23 The Blue Angels

    • May 4, 1977
    • ABC (US)

    Sabrina goes undercover on the vice squad with a cop suspected of two murders. Kelly attends the police academy with two of his accomplices and Jill reopens the massage parlor where the murders took place.